warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Channels

Rank
Channel
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Games
1
10.2M
35.5
288K
790K
102K
23.5M
39.7%
2
9.97M
69.3
144K
471K
58.1K
7.43M
18.2%
3
8.61M
34
253K
536K
61.7K
20.5M
35.5%
4
7.38M
33.2
222K
381K
21.1K
7.01M
20.6%
5
4.85M
139
34.9K
258K
6K
8.56M
0%
6
3.51M
61.2
57.4K
96.4K
15.4K
1.92M
23.9%
7
3.2M
167
19.2K
156K
7.98K
2.82M
3.53%
8
3.08M
49.3
62.4K
85.1K
16.7K
1.97M
59.5%
9
2.94M
59.3
49.6K
164K
10K
5.16M
0%
10
2.78M
21.3
130K
180K
40.2K
2.26M
51.4%
11
2.66M
166
16K
93.8K
11.6K
2.26M
52.7%
12
2.6M
28.8
90K
138K
20.9K
655K
39.2%
13
2.48M
168
14.8K
45.6K
36.1K
1.54M
29.2%
14
2.42M
73.5
32.9K
155K
13.1K
2.1M
4.03%
15
2.24M
33.3
67.3K
107K
5.74K
1.47M
6.01%
16
2.04M
31.3
65.1K
239K
33.6K
2.21M
23.6%
17
1.97M
21
93.7K
238K
0
6.82M
0%
18
1.77M
36.8
48.1K
90.6K
12K
1.24M
12.5%
19
1.69M
33.5
50.6K
95.3K
4.91K
2.32M
4.85%
20
1.67M
65.3
25.6K
34.8K
12.2K
1.83M
37.4%
info
Collection of high profile platform transfers.
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Apr
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
5.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
8.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
0.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
0.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
7.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
8.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
10.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
11.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
11 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
11.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
6 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
9 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
8.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
0.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
4 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
8.3 Hours Streamed
May
Wed, 01 May 2019
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 May 2019
6 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 May 2019
12.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 May 2019
8.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 May 2019
10.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 May 2019
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 May 2019
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 May 2019
9.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 May 2019
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 May 2019
7.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 May 2019
8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 May 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 May 2019
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 May 2019
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 May 2019
10.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 May 2019
8.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 May 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 May 2019
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 May 2019
5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 May 2019
8.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 May 2019
8.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 May 2019
5.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 May 2019
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 May 2019
6.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 May 2019
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 May 2019
1.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 May 2019
11.2 Hours Streamed
Jun
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
11.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
10 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
5.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
5.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
0.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
0.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
3.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
3.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
2.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
0.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
7.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
9.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
2.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
4.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
2.3 Hours Streamed
Jul
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
7.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
2.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
8.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
0.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
4.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
6 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
4.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
6.7 Hours Streamed
Aug
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
11.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
5.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
12.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
9.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
4.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
3.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
6.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
5.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
9.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Sep
Sun, 01 Sep 2019
14.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
6 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
13.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
10.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
9 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
1.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
6.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
8.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
9.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
5.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
8.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
7.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
2.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
3.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Sep 2019
4.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
6 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
8.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
7.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Sep 2019
8.3 Hours Streamed
Oct
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
11.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
2.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
8.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
8.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
7.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
11.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
10 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
10 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
9.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
2.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
9.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
5.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Oct 2019
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
0.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
2.8 Hours Streamed
Nov
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
11.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
1.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 04 Nov 2019
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
9 Hours Streamed
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
11.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
10.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
3.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
8.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
13 Hours Streamed
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
12.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
10.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
1 Hours Streamed
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
2.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
1.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
9.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
10.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
12 Hours Streamed
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
0.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
3.2 Hours Streamed
generated in 836ms