warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Indiefoxxlaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 16 hours ago
Followers
345K
Views
8.31M
Hours Watched
98K
keyboard_arrow_down -16%
-18.1K
Hours Streamed
18
keyboard_arrow_down -22%
-5
Average Viewers
5.44K
keyboard_arrow_up +7.9%
+397
Peak Viewers
16.1K
keyboard_arrow_up +45%
+4.96K
Unique Streams
5
keyboard_arrow_down -29%
-2
Longest Stream In Hours
4.33
keyboard_arrow_up +13%
+0.5
Followers Gained
18.1K
keyboard_arrow_down -78%
-65K
Followers/Hour Streamed
1K
keyboard_arrow_down -72%
-2.61K
Views Gained
589K
keyboard_arrow_down -0.6%
-3.68K
Views/Hour Streamed
32.7K
keyboard_arrow_up +27%
+6.96K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

18 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
May
Wed, 06 May 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 15 May 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sun, 17 May 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 20 May 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 26 May 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 28 May 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Jun
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Sep
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Feb '21
18
Thu
17.2K
3.5
4.91K 6.1K
65.9K 19K/hr
91.2K 26K/hr
Feb '21
17
Wed
21.3K
3.17
6.71K 8.7K
2.87K 906/hr
88.6K 28K/hr
Feb '21
7
Sun
14.6K
3.33
4.38K 5.8K
3.66K 1.1K/hr
82.8K 25K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
77
98K
18
5.44K
16.1K
18.1K 1K/hr
589K 33K/hr
3.18%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
12787
September 2020
1 Sep β†’ 30 Sep
12.4K
17.7
701
1.72K
1.37K 77/hr
45.4K 2.6K/hr
3
6963
August 2020
1 Aug β†’ 31 Aug
22.5K
31.7
711
1.78K
3.59K 113/hr
92.6K 2.9K/hr
5
7658
July 2020
1 Jul β†’ 31 Jul
19.8K
20.8
949
2.14K
3K 144/hr
75.8K 3.6K/hr
3
4620
June 2020
1 Jun β†’ 30 Jun
36.6K
34.2
1.07K
2.51K
9.29K 272/hr
112K 3.3K/hr
3
13996
May 2020
1 May β†’ 31 May
8.82K
22.3
395
857
697 31/hr
30.6K 1.4K/hr
3
7590
April 2020
1 Apr β†’ 30 Apr
18.6K
52.5
354
4.84K
1.79K 34/hr
88.8K 1.7K/hr
3
3885
March 2020
1 Mar β†’ 31 Mar
36.6K
80.2
457
4.53K
3.79K 47/hr
257K 3.2K/hr
5
7353
February 2020
1 Feb β†’ 29 Feb
17.1K
33.7
508
2.99K
1.49K 44/hr
41.6K 1.2K/hr
4
5688
January 2020
1 Jan β†’ 31 Jan
25.6K
47.5
539
1.74K
3.95K 83/hr
70.7K 1.5K/hr
2
7245
December 2019
1 Dec β†’ 31 Dec
17.4K
48.7
359
682
2.31K 48/hr
59.9K 1.2K/hr
4
10038
November 2019
1 Nov β†’ 30 Nov
10.7K
37.8
282
799
603 16/hr
34.8K 919/hr
5
3595
October 2019
1 Oct β†’ 31 Oct
40.7K
132
309
723
3.72K 28/hr
128K 973/hr
8
generated in 16ms