warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Anthony_Kongphanlaunch

EN
LIVE
789 viewers
Followers
502K
Views
34.2M
Hours Watched
39.2K
keyboard_arrow_down -19%
-8.99K
Hours Streamed
37.8
keyboard_arrow_down -7.3%
-3
Average Viewers
1.04K
keyboard_arrow_down -12%
-144
Peak Viewers
1.92K
keyboard_arrow_down -17%
-406
Unique Streams
6
keyboard_arrow_up +20%
+1
Longest Stream In Hours
9.17
keyboard_arrow_down -42%
-6.67
Followers Gained
-58
keyboard_arrow_down +544%
-49
Followers/Hour Streamed
-1.53
keyboard_arrow_down +595%
-1.31
Views Gained
29.6K
keyboard_arrow_down -21%
-7.69K
Views/Hour Streamed
783
keyboard_arrow_down -14%
-131

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Dec
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
16
Wed
10.4K
9
1.15K 1.9K
-7 -0.8/hr
7.03K 781/hr
Jun '21
15
Tue
12.6K
10.7
1.18K 1.9K
-43 -4/hr
7.61K 713/hr
Jun '21
12
Sat
attach_money
20.5K
15.8
1.29K 2.3K
-43 -2.7/hr
15.8K 1K/hr
Jun '21
10
Thu
7.36K
7.5
982 1.8K
15 2/hr
6.88K 917/hr
Jun '21
7
Mon
6.22K
5.83
1.07K 1.3K
48 8.2/hr
5.15K 883/hr
Jun '21
6
Sun
attach_money
11.6K
8.33
1.39K 2.3K
0 0/hr
11.2K 1.3K/hr
Jun '21
3
Thu
12.1K
11.8
1.02K 1.6K
-46 -3.9/hr
8.62K 728/hr
Jun '21
1
Tue
9.37K
9.67
970 1.3K
-3 -0.3/hr
9.15K 947/hr
May '21
30
Sun
attach_money
65K
8.17
7.96K 24K
294 36/hr
687K 84K/hr
May '21
29
Sat
6.69K
7.67
873 1.6K
25 3.3/hr
6.14K 800/hr
May '21
27
Thu
7.47K
6.17
1.21K 1.9K
46 7.5/hr
7.29K 1.2K/hr
May '21
24
Mon
10.9K
6.83
1.6K 2.7K
20 2.9/hr
8.34K 1.2K/hr
May '21
23
Sun
9.72K
7.67
1.27K 1.8K
90 12/hr
6.71K 875/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
1
19.9K
14.5
1.37K
1.92K
-46 -3/hr
10.3K 708/hr
81.9%
1
7.54K
7.83
963
1.7K
14 2/hr
7.03K 898/hr
100%
1
7.53K
8.67
869
1.45K
-22 -3/hr
7.12K 821/hr
96.9%
3
2.15K
3.5
613
909
0 0/hr
2.95K 843/hr
100%
382
2.04K
3
679
938
-5 -2/hr
2.28K 759/hr
2.53%
13025
89
0.33
267
434
1 3/hr
0 0/hr
0.08%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
1597
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
213K
188
1.13K
3.37K
230 1.2/hr
170K 908/hr
10
1122
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
290K
193
1.51K
22.1K
1.22K 6.3/hr
716K 3.7K/hr
15
683
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
496K
267
1.86K
7.99K
2.73K 10/hr
346K 1.3K/hr
7
580
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
503K
218
2.31K
15.4K
4.47K 20/hr
310K 1.4K/hr
17
762
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
402K
217
1.86K
5K
2K 9.2/hr
303K 1.4K/hr
18
497
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
623K
209
2.98K
15.8K
11K 53/hr
741K 3.5K/hr
25
543
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
505K
202
2.5K
8.45K
12.2K 61/hr
366K 1.8K/hr
10
721
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
333K
228
1.46K
4.66K
1.94K 8.5/hr
262K 1.2K/hr
10
658
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
348K
232
1.5K
7.18K
1.37K 5.9/hr
248K 1.1K/hr
9
159
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
1.14M
227
5.03K
41.4K
9.75K 43/hr
230K 1K/hr
5
735
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
340K
245
1.38K
16.6K
479 2/hr
746K 3K/hr
14
640
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
374K
258
1.45K
7.18K
1.83K 7.1/hr
297K 1.2K/hr
13
generated in 44ms