warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

juansguarnizolaunch

ES
OFFLINE
last seen 7 hours ago
Followers
4.34M
Views
85M
Hours Watched
1.6M
keyboard_arrow_down -8.1%
-140K
Hours Streamed
51.5
keyboard_arrow_down -6.9%
-3.83
Average Viewers
31K
keyboard_arrow_down -1.2%
-387
Peak Viewers
90.1K
keyboard_arrow_up +65%
+35.4K
Unique Streams
7
keyboard_arrow_up +17%
+1
Longest Stream In Hours
11
keyboard_arrow_down -20%
-2.83
Followers Gained
47.2K
keyboard_arrow_up +0.6%
+287
Followers/Hour Streamed
916
keyboard_arrow_up +8.1%
+68.7
Views Gained
2.05M
keyboard_arrow_up +6%
+116K
Views/Hour Streamed
39.9K
keyboard_arrow_up +14%
+4.85K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

24.2 Hours
12 Hours
9.17 Hours
2.33 Hours
0.67 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
0.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
13.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
0.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
0.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
20
Sun
194K
4.33
44.9K 90K
5.29K 1.2K/hr
275K 63K/hr
Jun '21
17
Thu
260K
8.5
30.6K 49K
7.81K 918/hr
363K 43K/hr
Jun '21
16
Wed
194K
6.5
29.8K 45K
4.72K 727/hr
263K 40K/hr
Jun '21
15
Tue
258K
8.5
30.3K 38K
9.13K 1.1K/hr
303K 36K/hr
Jun '21
14
Mon
255K
7.5
34K 49K
7.45K 994/hr
305K 41K/hr
Jun '21
12
Sat
460K
13.8
33.2K 43K
13.4K 969/hr
401K 29K/hr
Jun '21
9
Wed
179K
4.67
38.3K 50K
3.75K 804/hr
186K 40K/hr
Jun '21
8
Tue
82.1K
3.83
21.4K 26K
3.26K 849/hr
111K 29K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
9
864K
24.2
35.8K
90.1K
21.7K 899/hr
1.16M 48K/hr
10.4%
9
310K
12
25.8K
39.5K
9.85K 821/hr
332K 28K/hr
5.63%
7
257K
9.17
28.1K
37.5K
9.27K 1K/hr
290K 32K/hr
28.7%
31
75.8K
2.33
32.5K
37.8K
3.32K 1.4K/hr
103K 44K/hr
29%
2
40.4K
2
20.2K
27.8K
1.39K 694/hr
73.9K 37K/hr
86.3%
96
27.2K
1.17
23.3K
31.1K
1.14K 978/hr
70.8K 61K/hr
23.8%
1
20.5K
0.67
30.7K
32.1K
488 732/hr
20.4K 31K/hr
100%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
31
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
4.42M
179
24.7K
50.6K
170K 947/hr
5.12M 29K/hr
23
28
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
4.36M
189
23.1K
49.2K
168K 889/hr
5M 26K/hr
21
13
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
7.78M
217
35.8K
122K
363K 1.7K/hr
8.46M 39K/hr
15
27
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
4.35M
168
26K
141K
214K 1.3K/hr
4.06M 24K/hr
25
31
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
4.22M
180
23.4K
49K
371K 2.1K/hr
4.48M 25K/hr
22
34
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
4.15M
190
21.9K
62.3K
176K 925/hr
4.28M 23K/hr
22
32
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
3.96M
194
20.4K
42.3K
180K 928/hr
3.65M 19K/hr
24
29
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
4.29M
239
18K
44.4K
235K 982/hr
3.49M 15K/hr
23
45
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
2.82M
222
12.7K
42K
141K 636/hr
2.42M 11K/hr
27
57
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
2.47M
211
11.7K
47.5K
105K 496/hr
1.93M 9.1K/hr
23
54
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
2.36M
229
10.3K
25.4K
102K 446/hr
1.91M 8.3K/hr
23
116
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
1.64M
220
7.47K
14.4K
75.7K 344/hr
1.25M 5.7K/hr
35
generated in 16ms