warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

LEClaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 1 day ago
Followers
1.28M
Views
100M
Select
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • March 2020
  • February 2020
  • January 2020
  • August 2019
  • March 2019
  • September 2018
  • April 2018
  • March 2018
  • February 2018
  • January 2018
  • Hours Watched
    1.46M
    keyboard_arrow_up +2.5%
    +35.4K
    Hours Streamed
    25.5
    keyboard_arrow_down -1.3%
    -0.33
    Average Viewers
    57.3K
    keyboard_arrow_up +3.8%
    +2.11K
    Peak Viewers
    219K
    keyboard_arrow_up +19%
    +34.9K
    Unique Streams
    4
    keyboard_arrow_up +0%
    +0
    Longest Stream In Hours
    7.17
    keyboard_arrow_up +2.4%
    +0.17
    Followers Gained
    14.8K
    keyboard_arrow_down -3.7%
    -570
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    582
    keyboard_arrow_down -2.4%
    -14.6
    Views Gained
    1.39M
    keyboard_arrow_down -0.7%
    -9.72K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    54.5K
    keyboard_arrow_up +0.6%
    +328

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    25.5 Hours

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    May
    Sat, 02 May 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 03 May 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 05 May 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 06 May 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 07 May 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 09 May 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 10 May 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 30 May 2020
    7.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 31 May 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Jun
    Fri, 12 Jun 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 13 Jun 2020
    13.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 14 Jun 2020
    17.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 15 Jun 2020
    10.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 19 Jun 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 20 Jun 2020
    15.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 21 Jun 2020
    10.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 22 Jun 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 26 Jun 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 27 Jun 2020
    15.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    10.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 29 Jun 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Jul
    Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    15.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    11 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    16.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    11 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    15.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    10.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Aug
    Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    16.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    11 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    16.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    19 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    11.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 17 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    9.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    14.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    12.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    7.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 29 Aug 2020
    12.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    16 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    9.8 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    8.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    16.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    13.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    Feb '21
    28
    Sun
    60.5K
    5.5
    11K 18K
    481 87/hr
    58.9K 11K/hr
    Feb '21
    27
    Sat
    634K
    6.67
    95.1K 219K
    7.48K 1.1K/hr
    643K 96K/hr
    Feb '21
    27
    Sat
    51.7K
    6.17
    8.39K 12K
    561 91/hr
    51.9K 8.4K/hr
    Feb '21
    26
    Fri
    716K
    7.17
    99.8K 168K
    6.32K 882/hr
    637K 89K/hr
    Feb '21
    21
    Sun
    53.2K
    6
    8.87K 10K
    665 111/hr
    50.3K 8.4K/hr
    Feb '21
    20
    Sat
    671K
    6.83
    98.1K 184K
    6.9K 1K/hr
    650K 95K/hr
    Feb '21
    20
    Sat
    41.9K
    6
    6.99K 8.7K
    712 119/hr
    53.8K 9K/hr
    Feb '21
    19
    Fri
    661K
    7
    94.4K 165K
    7.13K 1K/hr
    647K 92K/hr
    Feb '21
    14
    Sun
    67.1K
    7.67
    8.75K 11K
    1.03K 135/hr
    88.7K 12K/hr
    Feb '21
    13
    Sat
    996K
    8.67
    115K 221K
    11.5K 1.3K/hr
    949K 109K/hr
    Feb '21
    13
    Sat
    43K
    5.67
    7.59K 11K
    592 104/hr
    53.3K 9.4K/hr
    Feb '21
    12
    Fri
    696K
    6.67
    104K 183K
    8.23K 1.2K/hr
    684K 103K/hr
    Feb '21
    7
    Sun
    76.2K
    6.83
    11.2K 33K
    735 108/hr
    68.2K 10K/hr
    Feb '21
    6
    Sat
    872K
    7.5
    116K 233K
    14.1K 1.9K/hr
    861K 115K/hr
    Feb '21
    6
    Sat
    52.8K
    5.67
    9.32K 13K
    683 121/hr
    58.5K 10K/hr
    Feb '21
    5
    Fri
    652K
    6.67
    97.8K 162K
    8.56K 1.3K/hr
    620K 93K/hr
    Jan '21
    31
    Sun
    26.4K
    5.83
    4.52K 6.1K
    709 122/hr
    47.1K 8.1K/hr
    Jan '21
    30
    Sat
    711K
    7
    102K 205K
    9.91K 1.4K/hr
    716K 102K/hr
    Jan '21
    30
    Sat
    55.1K
    6
    9.19K 23K
    979 163/hr
    67.5K 11K/hr
    Jan '21
    29
    Fri
    724K
    6.83
    106K 181K
    11.5K 1.7K/hr
    688K 101K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    1
    1.46M
    25.5
    57.3K
    219K
    14.8K 582/hr
    1.39M 55K/hr
    16.4%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    54
    September 2020
    1 Sep → 30 Sep
    2.96M
    87.7
    33.8K
    400K
    55.3K 631/hr
    3.02M 34K/hr
    1
    10
    August 2020
    1 Aug → 31 Aug
    7.42M
    210
    35.3K
    388K
    112K 534/hr
    7.17M 34K/hr
    1
    19
    July 2020
    1 Jul → 31 Jul
    4.3M
    136
    31.7K
    149K
    49.4K 365/hr
    4.22M 31K/hr
    1
    26
    June 2020
    1 Jun → 30 Jun
    3.89M
    125
    31.2K
    137K
    68.4K 548/hr
    4.02M 32K/hr
    1
    2949
    May 2020
    1 May → 31 May
    71.3K
    51.2
    1.39K
    6.48K
    -138 -2.7/hr
    216K 4.2K/hr
    1
    26
    April 2020
    1 Apr → 30 Apr
    4.64M
    127
    36.6K
    305K
    84.9K 668/hr
    4.62M 36K/hr
    1
    26
    March 2020
    1 Mar → 31 Mar
    2.63M
    75.8
    34.7K
    173K
    40.3K 532/hr
    2.68M 35K/hr
    1
    12
    February 2020
    1 Feb → 29 Feb
    4.54M
    113
    40.1K
    171K
    116K 1K/hr
    3.95M 35K/hr
    1
    67
    January 2020
    1 Jan → 31 Jan
    1.64M
    37.2
    44.1K
    127K
    128K 3.4K/hr
    1.45M 39K/hr
    1
    generated in 9ms