warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Trainwreckstvlaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 17 hours ago
Followers
1.28M
Views
43.6M
Hours Watched
332K
keyboard_arrow_up +7.4%
+22.8K
Hours Streamed
40.5
keyboard_arrow_up +7%
+2.67
Average Viewers
8.2K
keyboard_arrow_up +0.3%
+25
Peak Viewers
27.1K
keyboard_arrow_up +68%
+11K
Unique Streams
6
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
13.7
keyboard_arrow_down -13%
-2
Followers Gained
5.12K
keyboard_arrow_down -0.6%
-32
Followers/Hour Streamed
126
keyboard_arrow_down -7.2%
-9.75
Views Gained
382K
keyboard_arrow_down -1.4%
-5.43K
Views/Hour Streamed
9.43K
keyboard_arrow_down -7.9%
-808

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

14.8 Hours
5.83 Hours
3.83 Hours
3.67 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Jun
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
19 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
18.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
13.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
17.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
17.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
18.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
19.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sep
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
21.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
15 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
21.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
19.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
19 Hours Streamed
Oct
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
19.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
15.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
16.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
18 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
13.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
15.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
0.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Dec
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
13.7 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Apr '21
12
Mon
33.9K
7.33
4.62K 6K
827 113/hr
50.3K 6.9K/hr
Apr '21
6
Tue
51.1K
7.33
6.96K 8.9K
1.06K 145/hr
73.7K 10K/hr
Apr '21
3
Sat
22.2K
4.33
5.11K 7.2K
695 160/hr
41K 9.5K/hr
Apr '21
2
Fri
23.7K
4
5.92K 8.3K
528 132/hr
38.2K 9.6K/hr
Mar '21
24
Wed
19.3K
5
3.87K 5.1K
337 67/hr
32.8K 6.6K/hr
Mar '21
23
Tue
34.9K
5.5
6.35K 10K
730 133/hr
48.2K 8.8K/hr
Mar '21
21
Sun
42.8K
8
5.34K 8.1K
656 82/hr
66.3K 8.3K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
52
134K
14.8
9.05K
27.1K
1.73K 117/hr
158K 11K/hr
4.31%
9
68.4K
5.83
11.7K
14.8K
997 171/hr
56.6K 9.7K/hr
36.4%
49
45.5K
6
7.59K
8.93K
696 116/hr
51.3K 8.5K/hr
10.8%
116
27K
3.83
7.04K
7.82K
489 128/hr
33.3K 8.7K/hr
9.63%
36
23K
3.67
6.26K
7.35K
291 79/hr
35K 9.5K/hr
14.9%
43
22.4K
4.83
4.63K
5.6K
718 149/hr
31.1K 6.4K/hr
31.5%
5
11.4K
1.5
7.59K
8.44K
196 131/hr
16.8K 11K/hr
18.3%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
258
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
1.04M
99.3
10.5K
64.7K
33.2K 334/hr
1.17M 12K/hr
6
319
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
881K
98.8
8.92K
25.2K
26K 263/hr
1.05M 11K/hr
4
130
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
2.03M
223
9.12K
40.1K
45K 202/hr
2.25M 10K/hr
3
165
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
1.36M
138
9.83K
36.6K
34.7K 251/hr
1.48M 11K/hr
4
57
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
2.99M
161
18.6K
82.7K
76.8K 478/hr
2.8M 17K/hr
4
41
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
3.81M
205
18.6K
41.2K
97.7K 478/hr
3.08M 15K/hr
2
37
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
3.67M
237
15.5K
30.4K
85.5K 360/hr
2.89M 12K/hr
2
132
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
1.55M
207
7.46K
34.8K
30.8K 148/hr
1.17M 5.6K/hr
6
128
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
1.38M
205
6.71K
30.4K
27.7K 135/hr
1.03M 5K/hr
4
119
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
1.41M
187
7.53K
49.4K
36.5K 195/hr
934K 5K/hr
4
142
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
1.32M
203
6.54K
23.5K
31.6K 156/hr
999K 4.9K/hr
4
195
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
1.14M
194
5.9K
19.9K
18.7K 96/hr
870K 4.5K/hr
4
generated in 42ms