warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

BreaKlaunch

EN
LIVE
919 viewers
Followers
304K
Views
25.1M
Hours Watched
32.4K
keyboard_arrow_up +15%
+4.28K
Hours Streamed
37.2
keyboard_arrow_up +13%
+4.17
Average Viewers
871
keyboard_arrow_up +2.4%
+20
Peak Viewers
1.36K
keyboard_arrow_down -19%
-313
Unique Streams
5
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
8.33
keyboard_arrow_up +2%
+0.17
Followers Gained
26
keyboard_arrow_up +767%
+23
Followers/Hour Streamed
0.7
keyboard_arrow_up +678%
+0.61
Views Gained
37.9K
keyboard_arrow_up +30%
+8.64K
Views/Hour Streamed
1.02K
keyboard_arrow_up +15%
+133

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sep
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Nov
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Dec
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
18
Fri
attach_money
4.72K
6.33
745 1K
1 0.2/hr
4.77K 754/hr
Jun '21
17
Thu
attach_money
7.14K
7.33
974 1.3K
-1 -0.1/hr
5.95K 811/hr
Jun '21
15
Tue
8.39K
8
1.05K 1.3K
43 5.4/hr
15K 1.9K/hr
Jun '21
14
Mon
7.09K
6.33
1.12K 1.7K
44 6.9/hr
5.84K 922/hr
Jun '21
7
Mon
9.37K
7.5
1.25K 1.6K
37 4.9/hr
16.2K 2.2K/hr
Jun '21
4
Fri
6.99K
8.67
807 1.1K
-15 -1.7/hr
6.52K 752/hr
Jun '21
3
Thu
5.4K
4.83
1.12K 1.5K
2 0.4/hr
6.05K 1.3K/hr
Jun '21
1
Tue
9.23K
8.33
1.11K 1.4K
14 1.7/hr
11.1K 1.3K/hr
May '21
31
Mon
10.2K
5.67
1.8K 3.6K
101 18/hr
57.2K 10K/hr
May '21
29
Sat
4.28K
5.83
734 1.2K
-30 -5.1/hr
5.92K 1K/hr
May '21
27
Thu
6.75K
7.17
941 1.4K
8 1.1/hr
6.9K 962/hr
May '21
25
Tue
6.62K
7.67
863 1.1K
26 3.4/hr
6.4K 835/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
17
26.5K
29
912
1.36K
42 1/hr
31.6K 1.1K/hr
5.45%
6
3.07K
4.83
636
757
-15 -3/hr
3.72K 770/hr
42.4%
123
2.83K
3.33
849
1.17K
-1 0/hr
2.63K 788/hr
2.19%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
2214
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
151K
143
1.06K
1.97K
717 5/hr
305K 2.1K/hr
5
1752
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
177K
153
1.16K
2.62K
383 2.5/hr
326K 2.1K/hr
4
1419
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
249K
190
1.31K
3.83K
132 0.7/hr
564K 3K/hr
2
1607
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
186K
110
1.69K
11.5K
1K 9.1/hr
282K 2.6K/hr
3
1637
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
187K
143
1.31K
5.73K
1.57K 11/hr
365K 2.6K/hr
4
1310
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
240K
170
1.41K
2.6K
1.34K 7.9/hr
355K 2.1K/hr
5
1870
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
153K
116
1.32K
3.8K
525 4.5/hr
349K 3K/hr
11
1274
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
186K
147
1.27K
2.89K
1.05K 7.1/hr
416K 2.8K/hr
4
905
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
263K
205
1.28K
3.33K
566 2.8/hr
545K 2.7K/hr
2
1139
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
200K
131
1.53K
9.79K
958 7.3/hr
209K 1.6K/hr
2
1072
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
233K
173
1.34K
3K
653 3.8/hr
324K 1.9K/hr
5
1109
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
208K
164
1.27K
2.9K
1.21K 7.4/hr
242K 1.5K/hr
5
generated in 20ms