warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

tatsunicallaunch

EN
LIVE
92 viewers
Followers
21.5K
Views
656K
Hours Watched
4.87K
keyboard_arrow_down -24%
-1.51K
Hours Streamed
37.5
keyboard_arrow_down -16%
-7.33
Average Viewers
130
keyboard_arrow_down -8.5%
-12
Peak Viewers
257
keyboard_arrow_up +5.8%
+14
Unique Streams
8
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
6.17
keyboard_arrow_down -23%
-1.83
Followers Gained
21
keyboard_arrow_down -45%
-17
Followers/Hour Streamed
0.56
keyboard_arrow_down -34%
-0.29
Views Gained
3.3K
keyboard_arrow_down -24%
-1.07K
Views/Hour Streamed
88
keyboard_arrow_down -9.7%
-9.41

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Jun
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Apr '21
12
Mon
624
5.67
110 141
-5 -0.9/hr
414 73/hr
Apr '21
11
Sun
961
5
192 257
10 2/hr
629 126/hr
Apr '21
10
Sat
480
5.33
90 119
-7 -1.3/hr
371 70/hr
Apr '21
9
Fri
793
5.17
153 201
9 1.7/hr
418 81/hr
Apr '21
8
Thu
679
6.17
110 150
8 1.3/hr
586 95/hr
Apr '21
7
Wed
726
4.83
150 182
10 2.1/hr
481 100/hr
Apr '21
6
Tue
676
5.17
131 174
6 1.2/hr
474 92/hr
Apr '21
5
Mon
1.04K
8
130 219
-8 -1/hr
839 105/hr
Apr '21
4
Sun
907
4.83
188 243
8 1.7/hr
430 89/hr
Apr '21
3
Sat
892
7.67
116 138
2 0.3/hr
546 71/hr
Apr '21
2
Fri
804
4.67
172 217
14 3/hr
608 130/hr
Apr '21
1
Thu
664
5.33
125 159
1 0.2/hr
454 85/hr
Mar '21
31
Wed
1.17K
6.67
175 217
14 2.1/hr
869 130/hr
Mar '21
30
Tue
881
8.33
106 133
4 0.5/hr
626 75/hr
Mar '21
29
Mon
708
4.5
157 216
9 2/hr
470 104/hr
Mar '21
28
Sun
1.19K
5.83
203 275
6 1/hr
645 111/hr
Mar '21
27
Sat
527
6.17
85.5 206
-2 -0.3/hr
649 105/hr
Mar '21
26
Fri
822
4.33
190 255
8 1.8/hr
549 127/hr
Mar '21
25
Thu
741
7
106 141
-5 -0.7/hr
615 88/hr
Mar '21
24
Wed
861
4.67
185 235
10 2.1/hr
455 98/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
12
3.53K
24.3
145
257
32 1/hr
2.37K 97/hr
32.4%
1
560
6
93.4
118
-6 -1/hr
384 64/hr
100%
1
237
1.83
129
148
0 0/hr
117 64/hr
100%
13
207
2
104
130
-1 -1/hr
140 70/hr
75.9%
1
203
2
101
108
0 0/hr
196 98/hr
100%
1
135
1.33
101
111
-4 -3/hr
93 70/hr
100%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
8170
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
30K
173
173
542
332 1.9/hr
22.5K 130/hr
11
6989
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
32.8K
175
188
518
351 2/hr
22.3K 127/hr
12
6136
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
44.1K
195
227
775
845 4.3/hr
26.6K 137/hr
5
7255
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
30.2K
170
178
367
406 2.4/hr
17.2K 101/hr
10
8144
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
26.3K
161
164
622
311 1.9/hr
16.5K 103/hr
8
7502
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
30.1K
149
202
601
440 3/hr
19.5K 131/hr
5
5715
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
39K
156
250
740
832 5.3/hr
22.9K 147/hr
2
6636
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
24K
152
158
438
440 2.9/hr
14.6K 96/hr
4
6720
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
23.3K
136
171
334
495 3.6/hr
14.4K 106/hr
4
6856
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
21.6K
116
186
512
574 4.9/hr
12.5K 108/hr
2
9261
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
16.1K
95.8
168
478
446 4.7/hr
11.2K 117/hr
3
14628
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
7.42K
89
83.4
229
86 1/hr
5.87K 66/hr
6
generated in 20ms