warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

bratishkinOFFlaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 1 day ago
Followers
1.51M
Views
80.4M
Hours Watched
177K
keyboard_arrow_up +4.1%
+7.05K
Hours Streamed
21.5
keyboard_arrow_up +22%
+3.83
Average Viewers
8.23K
keyboard_arrow_down -14%
-1.39K
Peak Viewers
24K
keyboard_arrow_up +52%
+8.2K
Unique Streams
5
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
6.17
keyboard_arrow_up +48%
+2
Followers Gained
2.28K
keyboard_arrow_down -2.4%
-55
Followers/Hour Streamed
106
keyboard_arrow_down -20%
-26.1
Views Gained
449K
keyboard_arrow_up +46%
+141K
Views/Hour Streamed
20.9K
keyboard_arrow_up +20%
+3.45K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

7.5 Hours
5.33 Hours
3.17 Hours
1.33 Hours
2.5 Hours
1.33 Hours
0.33 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Jun
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Oct
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Apr '21
6
Tue
44.6K
5.33
8.36K 13K
1.1K 206/hr
81.9K 15K/hr
Apr '21
2
Fri
26.1K
3.33
7.82K 12K
336 101/hr
50K 15K/hr
Apr '21
1
Thu
19.2K
3.17
6.06K 7.1K
250 79/hr
45K 14K/hr
Mar '21
26
Fri
34.8K
3.17
11K 14K
486 153/hr
56.8K 18K/hr
Mar '21
21
Sun
35.6K
3.83
9.3K 11K
422 110/hr
78.3K 20K/hr
Mar '21
20
Sat
37.6K
3.33
11.3K 13K
5.96K 1.8K/hr
65.1K 20K/hr
Mar '21
15
Mon
49K
3.83
12.8K 16K
410 107/hr
70.4K 18K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
109
76.2K
7.5
10.2K
13.6K
457 61/hr
112K 15K/hr
1.99%
32
24.9K
5.33
4.68K
6.25K
497 93/hr
61.3K 11K/hr
10.1%
16
21.4K
3.17
6.75K
7.53K
556 176/hr
60.5K 19K/hr
10.6%
1
17.9K
1.33
13.4K
24K
174 131/hr
108K 81K/hr
100%
110
17.7K
2.5
7.08K
9.19K
362 145/hr
49.3K 20K/hr
3.73%
19
14.7K
1.33
11K
12K
175 131/hr
40.2K 30K/hr
63.2%
114
4.07K
0.33
12.2K
12.2K
61 183/hr
17.9K 54K/hr
15%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
379
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
781K
75.2
10.4K
16.2K
17.7K 236/hr
1.4M 19K/hr
10
617
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
509K
47.8
10.6K
20.2K
31.7K 662/hr
1.02M 21K/hr
6
1257
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
286K
24.2
11.8K
19.9K
14.7K 608/hr
515K 21K/hr
5
239
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
980K
72.5
13.5K
39.1K
22K 303/hr
2.07M 29K/hr
9
156
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
1.52M
99.2
15.4K
65.8K
25K 252/hr
2.89M 29K/hr
12
117
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
1.92M
77.7
24.7K
67.8K
266K 3.4K/hr
4.3M 55K/hr
11
808
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
354K
25.5
13.9K
21.1K
-2.07K -81/hr
609K 24K/hr
4
128
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
1.6M
90.3
17.7K
29.6K
32K 355/hr
3.36M 37K/hr
8
146
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
1.26M
97.7
12.9K
24.6K
240K 2.5K/hr
2.72M 28K/hr
18
118
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
1.41M
136
10.4K
20.7K
26.2K 193/hr
3.1M 23K/hr
16
119
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
1.5M
122
12.3K
27.4K
32.4K 266/hr
2.61M 21K/hr
20
109
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
1.7M
149
11.4K
26.2K
43K 288/hr
2.94M 20K/hr
15
generated in 51ms