warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Amouranthlaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 6 hours ago
Followers
1.99M
Views
167M
Hours Watched
218K
keyboard_arrow_down -17%
-44.4K
Hours Streamed
65
keyboard_arrow_down -12%
-8.67
Average Viewers
3.36K
keyboard_arrow_down -5.8%
-208
Peak Viewers
6.88K
keyboard_arrow_up +8.9%
+564
Unique Streams
9
keyboard_arrow_down -18%
-2
Longest Stream In Hours
14.7
keyboard_arrow_down -45%
-12.2
Followers Gained
10.9K
keyboard_arrow_up +6.7%
+682
Followers/Hour Streamed
168
keyboard_arrow_up +21%
+29
Views Gained
1.09M
keyboard_arrow_down -20%
-270K
Views/Hour Streamed
16.7K
keyboard_arrow_down -9.3%
-1.7K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

35.7 Hours
18.7 Hours
8.33 Hours
1.17 Hours
0.67 Hours
0.5 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
May
Sat, 02 May 2020
14.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 03 May 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 04 May 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 05 May 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 06 May 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 07 May 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 08 May 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Sat, 09 May 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 10 May 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 11 May 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 12 May 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 13 May 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Thu, 14 May 2020
11.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 15 May 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Sat, 16 May 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 17 May 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 18 May 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 19 May 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 20 May 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 21 May 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 22 May 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 23 May 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 24 May 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 25 May 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 26 May 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 27 May 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 28 May 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 29 May 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 30 May 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 31 May 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Jun
Mon, 01 Jun 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
15 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
13.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
11.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
11.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
14.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
13.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
13.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
14.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
14.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
14.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
14.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
14.2 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
11.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Feb '21
26
Fri
41.2K
12.7
3.25K 4.6K
1.68K 133/hr
206K 16K/hr
Feb '21
25
Thu
52.9K
14.7
3.61K 5K
2.07K 141/hr
251K 17K/hr
Feb '21
18
Thu
47.6K
12.8
3.71K 4.6K
1.6K 124/hr
233K 18K/hr
Feb '21
18
Thu
10.4K
3
3.45K 4.7K
537 179/hr
36.1K 12K/hr
Feb '21
17
Wed
6.07K
2
3.04K 3.9K
410 205/hr
18.2K 9.1K/hr
Feb '21
16
Tue
38.6K
10.8
3.57K 6.3K
1.26K 116/hr
235K 22K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
59
115K
35.7
3.21K
5.9K
6.85K 192/hr
709K 20K/hr
0.77%
1
70.8K
18.7
3.79K
6.88K
3.33K 178/hr
206K 11K/hr
33.4%
12
26.2K
8.33
3.14K
4.15K
536 64/hr
141K 17K/hr
38.7%
607
3.28K
1.17
2.81K
2.94K
122 105/hr
20.4K 17K/hr
1.78%
11
2.02K
0.67
3.03K
3.38K
52 78/hr
11K 16K/hr
26.3%
45
1.4K
0.5
2.79K
2.9K
11 22/hr
0 0/hr
29.1%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
505
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
548K
201
2.72K
5.68K
22.6K 112/hr
2.08M 10K/hr
6
302
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
745K
252
2.96K
6.13K
87.3K 347/hr
2.94M 12K/hr
6
165
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
1.1M
345
3.17K
7.64K
38.1K 110/hr
3.97M 12K/hr
11
188
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
1.02M
335
3.03K
6.92K
40.7K 121/hr
4.27M 13K/hr
4
203
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
1.05M
345
3.03K
7.17K
270K 783/hr
4.94M 14K/hr
6
174
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
1.24M
349
3.57K
13.8K
42.8K 123/hr
5.08M 15K/hr
7
132
March 2020
1 Mar → 31 Mar
1.02M
331
3.08K
13.2K
294K 890/hr
4.45M 13K/hr
7
228
February 2020
1 Feb → 29 Feb
708K
295
2.4K
11.5K
80.5K 273/hr
2.92M 9.9K/hr
12
239
January 2020
1 Jan → 31 Jan
674K
298
2.26K
5.12K
36.8K 124/hr
3.22M 11K/hr
12
219
December 2019
1 Dec → 31 Dec
693K
337
2.06K
5.16K
28.7K 85/hr
2.93M 8.7K/hr
16
390
November 2019
1 Nov → 30 Nov
429K
263
1.63K
5.1K
22.3K 85/hr
1.73M 6.6K/hr
9
263
October 2019
1 Oct → 31 Oct
577K
284
2.03K
12.2K
-273K -962/hr
2.02M 7.1K/hr
9
generated in 56ms