warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Trymacslaunch

DE
OFFLINE
last seen 1 day ago
Followers
2.37M
Views
89.8M
Hours Watched
2.37M
keyboard_arrow_up +29%
+529K
Hours Streamed
32.7
keyboard_arrow_down -3.4%
-1.17
Average Viewers
72.6K
keyboard_arrow_up +33%
+18.1K
Peak Viewers
178K
keyboard_arrow_up +47%
+57K
Unique Streams
5
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
12.7
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Followers Gained
39.6K
keyboard_arrow_up +30%
+9.1K
Followers/Hour Streamed
1.21K
keyboard_arrow_up +34%
+311
Views Gained
1.95M
keyboard_arrow_up +18%
+302K
Views/Hour Streamed
59.7K
keyboard_arrow_up +23%
+11K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

28.3 Hours
4.33 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Apr
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
May
Fri, 01 May 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 02 May 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 03 May 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 04 May 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 05 May 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 06 May 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 07 May 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 08 May 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 09 May 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 10 May 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 11 May 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 13 May 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 14 May 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 15 May 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 16 May 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 17 May 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 19 May 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 20 May 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 22 May 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 23 May 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 24 May 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 25 May 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 26 May 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 27 May 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 29 May 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 30 May 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 31 May 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Jun
Mon, 01 Jun 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Jul
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
14 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
16.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
16.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
1
2.23M
28.3
78.6K
178K
38.2K 1.4K/hr
1.83M 65K/hr
14.4%
8
145K
4.33
33.6K
58.1K
1.38K 319/hr
118K 27K/hr
26.8%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
92
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
2.07M
167
12.4K
49.1K
31.1K 186/hr
1.72M 10K/hr
12
99
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
1.9M
197
9.62K
57.2K
55.3K 280/hr
1.97M 10K/hr
15
89
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
1.74M
167
10.5K
30.5K
45.5K 273/hr
1.72M 10K/hr
13
65
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
2.2M
153
14.4K
68.8K
56.2K 368/hr
2.07M 14K/hr
13
55
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
2.32M
157
14.8K
47.5K
62.6K 399/hr
2.19M 14K/hr
16
74
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
2.13M
175
12.2K
43.3K
59.5K 341/hr
2.28M 13K/hr
9
65
March 2020
1 Mar → 31 Mar
1.6M
178
9.02K
25.2K
31.4K 176/hr
1.23M 6.9K/hr
12
85
February 2020
1 Feb → 29 Feb
1.57M
146
10.8K
34.9K
15.8K 108/hr
1.63M 11K/hr
10
46
January 2020
1 Jan → 31 Jan
2.15M
165
13K
30.1K
73.7K 446/hr
1.5M 9.1K/hr
8
115
December 2019
1 Dec → 31 Dec
1.08M
117
9.28K
31.9K
22.4K 192/hr
1.03M 8.8K/hr
8
56
November 2019
1 Nov → 30 Nov
1.72M
137
12.6K
31.3K
37K 270/hr
1.94M 14K/hr
8
206
October 2019
1 Oct → 31 Oct
725K
108
6.71K
17.4K
17.9K 166/hr
810K 7.5K/hr
7
generated in 33ms