warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

auronplaylaunch

ES
OFFLINE
last seen 8 hours ago
Followers
7.51M
Views
108M
Select
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • March 2020
  • February 2020
  • January 2020
  • December 2019
  • November 2019
  • October 2019
  • September 2019
  • Hours Watched
    1.66M
    keyboard_arrow_up +21%
    +291K
    Hours Streamed
    19.8
    keyboard_arrow_up +20%
    +3.33
    Average Viewers
    83.9K
    keyboard_arrow_up +0.8%
    +659
    Peak Viewers
    144K
    keyboard_arrow_up +13%
    +16K
    Unique Streams
    6
    keyboard_arrow_up +20%
    +1
    Longest Stream In Hours
    5
    keyboard_arrow_up +30%
    +1.17
    Followers Gained
    49.3K
    keyboard_arrow_up +28%
    +10.8K
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    2.49K
    keyboard_arrow_up +6.5%
    +151
    Views Gained
    1.76M
    keyboard_arrow_up +35%
    +461K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    89K
    keyboard_arrow_up +13%
    +9.97K

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    11 Hours
    3.67 Hours
    2.33 Hours
    1.83 Hours
    1 Hours

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    Apr
    Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 03 Apr 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Apr 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 10 Apr 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 12 Apr 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 16 Apr 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 17 Apr 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Apr 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 20 Apr 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 27 Apr 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    May
    Fri, 01 May 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 03 May 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 05 May 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 06 May 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 07 May 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 08 May 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 09 May 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 11 May 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 12 May 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 13 May 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 14 May 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 15 May 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 16 May 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 21 May 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 22 May 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 23 May 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 24 May 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 26 May 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 27 May 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 28 May 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 29 May 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 31 May 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Jun
    Mon, 01 Jun 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 02 Jun 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 04 Jun 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 05 Jun 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 06 Jun 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 07 Jun 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 08 Jun 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 10 Jun 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 11 Jun 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 12 Jun 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 14 Jun 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 15 Jun 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 17 Jun 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 18 Jun 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 19 Jun 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 20 Jun 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 21 Jun 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 22 Jun 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 23 Jun 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 24 Jun 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 27 Jun 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 29 Jun 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 30 Jun 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Jul
    Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Aug
    Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    Feb '21
    23
    Tue
    214K
    2.83
    75.5K 91K
    7.37K 2.6K/hr
    251K 88K/hr
    Feb '21
    22
    Mon
    233K
    2.83
    82.2K 96K
    8.29K 2.9K/hr
    235K 83K/hr
    Feb '21
    21
    Sun
    232K
    3.17
    73.3K 90K
    6.93K 2.2K/hr
    196K 62K/hr
    Feb '21
    18
    Thu
    216K
    3
    71.9K 96K
    5.65K 1.9K/hr
    249K 83K/hr
    Feb '21
    17
    Wed
    250K
    3.17
    79K 99K
    8.47K 2.7K/hr
    251K 79K/hr
    Feb '21
    14
    Sun
    299K
    3.83
    77.9K 94K
    6.49K 1.7K/hr
    288K 75K/hr
    Feb '21
    12
    Fri
    274K
    3.33
    82.2K 110K
    8.38K 2.5K/hr
    255K 77K/hr
    Feb '21
    11
    Thu
    302K
    3
    101K 128K
    8.72K 2.9K/hr
    286K 95K/hr
    Feb '21
    9
    Tue
    305K
    2.67
    114K 141K
    10.7K 4K/hr
    279K 104K/hr
    Feb '21
    8
    Mon
    251K
    3.17
    79.3K 99K
    9.11K 2.9K/hr
    281K 89K/hr
    Feb '21
    7
    Sun
    498K
    4
    125K 163K
    9.32K 2.3K/hr
    404K 101K/hr
    Feb '21
    5
    Fri
    299K
    2.83
    105K 125K
    8.11K 2.9K/hr
    384K 136K/hr
    Feb '21
    3
    Wed
    299K
    2.83
    106K 142K
    9.46K 3.3K/hr
    295K 104K/hr
    Feb '21
    2
    Tue
    284K
    3
    94.7K 138K
    10.6K 3.5K/hr
    325K 108K/hr
    Feb '21
    1
    Mon
    200K
    2.5
    80.1K 98K
    6.14K 2.5K/hr
    204K 82K/hr
    Jan '21
    31
    Sun
    301K
    3.17
    95K 108K
    9.5K 3K/hr
    267K 84K/hr
    Jan '21
    30
    Sat
    291K
    3.17
    91.9K 120K
    9.69K 3.1K/hr
    221K 70K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    3
    823K
    11
    74.8K
    116K
    29.2K 2.7K/hr
    775K 70K/hr
    13.4%
    4
    410K
    3.67
    112K
    144K
    9.66K 2.6K/hr
    471K 128K/hr
    37.1%
    1
    191K
    2.33
    81.7K
    95.9K
    4.47K 1.9K/hr
    249K 107K/hr
    81.4%
    1
    163K
    1.83
    88.7K
    102K
    3.98K 2.2K/hr
    172K 94K/hr
    100%
    1
    78.5K
    1
    78.5K
    89.5K
    1.99K 2K/hr
    97.6K 98K/hr
    100%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    9
    September 2020
    1 Sep → 30 Sep
    7.32M
    81
    90.4K
    195K
    299K 3.7K/hr
    6.48M 80K/hr
    4
    12
    August 2020
    1 Aug → 31 Aug
    6.8M
    80
    84.9K
    171K
    167K 2.1K/hr
    5M 62K/hr
    6
    9
    July 2020
    1 Jul → 31 Jul
    6.06M
    83.5
    72.6K
    109K
    147K 1.8K/hr
    4.16M 50K/hr
    9
    3
    June 2020
    1 Jun → 30 Jun
    7.79M
    78.5
    99.2K
    153K
    189K 2.4K/hr
    4.98M 63K/hr
    4
    9
    May 2020
    1 May → 31 May
    6.89M
    67.2
    103K
    174K
    219K 3.3K/hr
    4.71M 70K/hr
    2
    30
    April 2020
    1 Apr → 30 Apr
    3.98M
    70.5
    56.4K
    107K
    166K 2.4K/hr
    2.61M 37K/hr
    3
    30
    March 2020
    1 Mar → 31 Mar
    2.6M
    60
    43.4K
    97.7K
    93.2K 1.6K/hr
    1.7M 28K/hr
    4
    40
    February 2020
    1 Feb → 29 Feb
    2.51M
    55.2
    45.5K
    88.4K
    92.5K 1.7K/hr
    1.73M 31K/hr
    2
    29
    January 2020
    1 Jan → 31 Jan
    2.67M
    52.7
    50.6K
    80.8K
    117K 2.2K/hr
    1.46M 28K/hr
    4
    33
    December 2019
    1 Dec → 31 Dec
    2.24M
    40
    56.1K
    95.3K
    109K 2.7K/hr
    1.34M 34K/hr
    3
    81
    November 2019
    1 Nov → 30 Nov
    1.38M
    49.8
    27.6K
    67.3K
    117K 2.4K/hr
    1.46M 29K/hr
    8
    301
    October 2019
    1 Oct → 31 Oct
    527K
    54.7
    9.65K
    19.8K
    104K 1.9K/hr
    1.58M 29K/hr
    14
    generated in 17ms