warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

auronplaylaunch

ES
OFFLINE
last seen 1 day ago
Followers
8.48M
Views
133M
Select
  • March 2021
  • February 2021
  • January 2021
  • December 2020
  • November 2020
  • October 2020
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • March 2020
  • February 2020
  • January 2020
  • December 2019
  • November 2019
  • October 2019
  • September 2019
  • Hours Watched
    3.28M
    keyboard_arrow_up +7.6%
    +231K
    Hours Streamed
    25
    keyboard_arrow_up +10%
    +2.33
    Average Viewers
    131K
    keyboard_arrow_down -2.4%
    -3.29K
    Peak Viewers
    176K
    keyboard_arrow_down -15%
    -30.4K
    Unique Streams
    6
    keyboard_arrow_up +20%
    +1
    Longest Stream In Hours
    5.17
    keyboard_arrow_down -11%
    -0.67
    Followers Gained
    67.6K
    keyboard_arrow_down -10%
    -7.62K
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    2.7K
    keyboard_arrow_down -19%
    -614
    Views Gained
    2.36M
    keyboard_arrow_down -9.3%
    -243K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    94.4K
    keyboard_arrow_down -18%
    -20.4K

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    Jul
    Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Aug
    Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 02 Oct 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 03 Oct 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 04 Oct 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 06 Oct 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 10 Oct 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 12 Oct 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 13 Oct 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 15 Oct 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 19 Oct 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 20 Oct 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 23 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 26 Oct 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Nov
    Sun, 01 Nov 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 02 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 03 Nov 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 04 Nov 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 05 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 06 Nov 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 08 Nov 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 10 Nov 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 11 Nov 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 12 Nov 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 14 Nov 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 15 Nov 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 16 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 17 Nov 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 18 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 20 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 22 Nov 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 23 Nov 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 24 Nov 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 25 Nov 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 27 Nov 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 28 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 30 Nov 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Dec
    Tue, 01 Dec 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 02 Dec 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Dec 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Dec 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Dec 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Dec 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Dec 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Dec 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Dec 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Dec 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Dec 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Dec 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    May '21
    7
    Fri
    500K
    4.17
    120K 147K
    8.78K 2.1K/hr
    373K 90K/hr
    May '21
    6
    Thu
    579K
    4.5
    129K 163K
    10.7K 2.4K/hr
    457K 102K/hr
    May '21
    5
    Wed
    519K
    4
    130K 172K
    10K 2.5K/hr
    405K 101K/hr
    May '21
    4
    Tue
    623K
    4.5
    138K 170K
    12.5K 2.8K/hr
    456K 101K/hr
    May '21
    3
    Mon
    415K
    2.67
    156K 176K
    11.7K 4.4K/hr
    211K 79K/hr
    May '21
    2
    Sun
    640K
    5.17
    124K 155K
    13.9K 2.7K/hr
    457K 88K/hr
    Apr '21
    30
    Fri
    709K
    5.33
    133K 156K
    14.4K 2.7K/hr
    579K 109K/hr
    Apr '21
    29
    Thu
    843K
    5.83
    145K 175K
    19.4K 3.3K/hr
    743K 127K/hr
    Apr '21
    28
    Wed
    800K
    4.33
    185K 206K
    25.5K 5.9K/hr
    627K 145K/hr
    Apr '21
    25
    Sun
    514K
    3.83
    134K 164K
    10K 2.6K/hr
    367K 96K/hr
    Apr '21
    24
    Sat
    attach_money
    182K
    3.5
    52K 78K
    5.91K 1.7K/hr
    286K 82K/hr
    Apr '21
    23
    Fri
    484K
    3.67
    132K 152K
    7.12K 1.9K/hr
    377K 103K/hr
    Apr '21
    22
    Thu
    308K
    3.83
    80.3K 102K
    11.1K 2.9K/hr
    320K 84K/hr
    Apr '21
    21
    Wed
    677K
    4.67
    145K 176K
    13.6K 2.9K/hr
    637K 136K/hr
    Apr '21
    20
    Tue
    451K
    3.17
    142K 177K
    10.1K 3.2K/hr
    456K 144K/hr
    Apr '21
    18
    Sun
    559K
    4.17
    134K 194K
    10.2K 2.5K/hr
    409K 98K/hr
    Apr '21
    17
    Sat
    618K
    5.17
    120K 156K
    15.2K 2.9K/hr
    509K 99K/hr
    Apr '21
    15
    Thu
    499K
    3.5
    143K 183K
    14.1K 4K/hr
    543K 155K/hr
    Apr '21
    14
    Wed
    574K
    3.33
    172K 217K
    16.4K 4.9K/hr
    607K 182K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    2
    2.8M
    19
    147K
    176K
    48.6K 2.6K/hr
    1.91M 100K/hr
    23.6%
    7
    476K
    6
    79.4K
    127K
    19K 3.2K/hr
    452K 75K/hr
    18.1%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    18
    March 2021
    1 Mar → 31 Mar
    5.59M
    72.8
    76.8K
    168K
    189K 2.6K/hr
    5.83M 80K/hr
    8
    13
    February 2021
    1 Feb → 28 Feb
    5.87M
    65.7
    89.5K
    163K
    170K 2.6K/hr
    5.89M 90K/hr
    9
    2
    January 2021
    1 Jan → 31 Jan
    14.6M
    88.7
    165K
    313K
    436K 4.9K/hr
    13.6M 153K/hr
    4
    10
    December 2020
    1 Dec → 31 Dec
    7M
    72.3
    96.8K
    181K
    258K 3.6K/hr
    7.94M 110K/hr
    7
    7
    November 2020
    1 Nov → 30 Nov
    6.75M
    72.5
    93.1K
    149K
    266K 3.7K/hr
    6.64M 92K/hr
    5
    12
    October 2020
    1 Oct → 31 Oct
    7.29M
    83
    87.9K
    157K
    275K 3.3K/hr
    6.73M 81K/hr
    9
    9
    September 2020
    1 Sep → 30 Sep
    7.32M
    81
    90.4K
    195K
    299K 3.7K/hr
    6.48M 80K/hr
    4
    12
    August 2020
    1 Aug → 31 Aug
    6.8M
    80
    84.9K
    171K
    167K 2.1K/hr
    5M 62K/hr
    6
    9
    July 2020
    1 Jul → 31 Jul
    6.06M
    83.5
    72.6K
    109K
    147K 1.8K/hr
    4.16M 50K/hr
    9
    3
    June 2020
    1 Jun → 30 Jun
    7.79M
    78.5
    99.2K
    153K
    189K 2.4K/hr
    4.98M 63K/hr
    4
    9
    May 2020
    1 May → 31 May
    6.89M
    67.2
    103K
    174K
    219K 3.3K/hr
    4.71M 70K/hr
    2
    30
    April 2020
    1 Apr → 30 Apr
    3.98M
    70.5
    56.4K
    107K
    166K 2.4K/hr
    2.61M 37K/hr
    3
    generated in 14ms