warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

蝦愛橘子launch

ZH-TW
LIVE
2824 viewers
Followers
94.7K
Views
42.7M
Hours Watched
302K
keyboard_arrow_up +2.3%
+6.83K
Hours Streamed
101
keyboard_arrow_down -0.2%
-0.17
Average Viewers
2.99K
keyboard_arrow_up +2.5%
+72
Peak Viewers
6.44K
keyboard_arrow_up +56%
+2.32K
Unique Streams
7
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
18.8
keyboard_arrow_up +13%
+2.17
Followers Gained
398
keyboard_arrow_up +5.6%
+21
Followers/Hour Streamed
3.94
keyboard_arrow_up +5.6%
+0.21
Views Gained
320K
keyboard_arrow_down -6.8%
-23.4K
Views/Hour Streamed
3.17K
keyboard_arrow_down -6.7%
-226

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

98.8 Hours
2.17 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Apr
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
20.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
18.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
16.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
13.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
21.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
17.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
15.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
14 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
20 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
17.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
15.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
May
Fri, 01 May 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 03 May 2020
17 Hours Streamed
Mon, 04 May 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 05 May 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 06 May 2020
16 Hours Streamed
Thu, 07 May 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 08 May 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 09 May 2020
13.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 10 May 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 11 May 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 12 May 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Wed, 13 May 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 14 May 2020
15.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 15 May 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Sat, 16 May 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 17 May 2020
13.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 18 May 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 19 May 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 20 May 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 21 May 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 22 May 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 23 May 2020
16.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 24 May 2020
16.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 25 May 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Tue, 26 May 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 27 May 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 28 May 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 29 May 2020
17.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 30 May 2020
15.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 31 May 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Jun
Mon, 01 Jun 2020
13.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
15.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
15.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
13.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
11.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
11.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
14.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
14.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
14.2 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
16.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
16.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
16.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
20.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
16.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
15.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
14 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
15.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
15.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
15 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
13.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
15.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
16.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
11.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
16.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
15.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
14.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
14 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
13 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
13.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
16.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
16 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
13.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
16 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
16 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
12.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
15.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
16 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
14 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
13.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
14.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
16.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
14.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
15 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
12.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Feb '21
22
Mon
35.5K
12.2
2.91K 4.1K
43 3.5/hr
35.3K 2.9K/hr
Feb '21
21
Sun
51.2K
16.2
3.17K 4.1K
31 1.9/hr
57.1K 3.5K/hr
Feb '21
16
Tue
43.8K
14.5
3.02K 4K
56 3.9/hr
49.9K 3.4K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
20
297K
98.8
3.01K
6.44K
394 4/hr
317K 3.2K/hr
1.24%
121
4.76K
2.17
2.2K
2.54K
4 2/hr
2.78K 1.3K/hr
6.84%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
263
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
937K
379
2.48K
7.62K
943 2.5/hr
1.08M 2.9K/hr
8
216
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
1M
407
2.46K
4.09K
1.1K 2.7/hr
1.24M 3.1K/hr
6
202
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
942K
409
2.3K
5.52K
916 2.2/hr
1.05M 2.6K/hr
7
200
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
975K
399
2.44K
5.87K
1.19K 3/hr
1.05M 2.6K/hr
7
232
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
910K
385
2.37K
4.41K
1.97K 5.1/hr
1.09M 2.8K/hr
3
198
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
1.13M
408
2.77K
7.27K
2.77K 6.8/hr
1.43M 3.5K/hr
5
137
March 2020
1 Mar → 31 Mar
992K
441
2.25K
4.17K
1.36K 3.1/hr
1.3M 2.9K/hr
4
133
February 2020
1 Feb → 29 Feb
1.05M
471
2.22K
8.68K
1.82K 3.9/hr
1.59M 3.4K/hr
2
99
January 2020
1 Jan → 31 Jan
1.27M
542
2.34K
5.69K
3.51K 6.5/hr
1.77M 3.3K/hr
3
125
December 2019
1 Dec → 31 Dec
1.04M
473
2.19K
6.83K
2.55K 5.4/hr
1.49M 3.2K/hr
5
111
November 2019
1 Nov → 30 Nov
1.1M
458
2.41K
10.6K
5.33K 12/hr
1.41M 3.1K/hr
7
152
October 2019
1 Oct → 31 Oct
938K
482
1.95K
4.13K
2.27K 4.7/hr
1.35M 2.8K/hr
3
generated in 31ms