warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

MontanaBlack88launch

DE
OFFLINE
last seen 1 day ago
Followers
3.95M
Views
116M
Hours Watched
305K
keyboard_arrow_up +112%
+161K
Hours Streamed
12.2
keyboard_arrow_up +128%
+6.83
Average Viewers
25K
keyboard_arrow_down -7.3%
-1.96K
Peak Viewers
40.2K
keyboard_arrow_down -9.8%
-4.36K
Unique Streams
3
keyboard_arrow_up +200%
+2
Longest Stream In Hours
5.67
keyboard_arrow_up +6.3%
+0.33
Followers Gained
4.9K
keyboard_arrow_up +137%
+2.83K
Followers/Hour Streamed
402
keyboard_arrow_up +4%
+15.3
Views Gained
353K
keyboard_arrow_up +126%
+197K
Views/Hour Streamed
29K
keyboard_arrow_down -1.1%
-327

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

6.67 Hours
1.17 Hours
0.67 Hours
Undefined

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Sep
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
0.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Oct
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
0.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
0.3 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul

Latest

Just Chatting clear

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jul '21
27
Tue
141K
5.67
24.9K 40K
2.12K 374/hr
185K 33K/hr
Jul '21
26
Mon
57.9K
2.17
26.7K 37K
1.02K 472/hr
48K 22K/hr
Jul '21
23
Fri
105K
4.33
24.3K 33K
1.75K 404/hr
120K 28K/hr
Jul '21
20
Tue
144K
5.33
27K 45K
2.06K 387/hr
157K 29K/hr
Jul '21
13
Tue
126K
4.5
27.9K 40K
1.7K 378/hr
127K 28K/hr
Jul '21
11
Sun
116K
5.33
21.8K 30K
1.5K 281/hr
159K 30K/hr
Jul '21
9
Fri
176K
7.17
24.6K 30K
2.24K 313/hr
208K 29K/hr
Jul '21
6
Tue
74.7K
3.33
22.4K 34K
907 272/hr
84K 25K/hr
Jul '21
4
Sun
245K
6
40.8K 59K
2.63K 438/hr
229K 38K/hr
Jul '21
2
Fri
116K
5
23.2K 29K
1.48K 296/hr
137K 27K/hr
Jun '21
29
Tue
111K
3
37.1K 48K
1.3K 432/hr
104K 35K/hr
Jun '21
29
Tue
49K
3
16.3K 22K
737 246/hr
64.9K 22K/hr
Jun '21
27
Sun
135K
4.5
30K 42K
1.64K 364/hr
163K 36K/hr
Jun '21
25
Fri
151K
5
30.2K 44K
1.87K 374/hr
181K 36K/hr
Jun '21
20
Sun
13.6K
0.5
27.1K 35K
154 308/hr
11.8K 24K/hr
Jun '21
19
Sat
30.6K
1.5
20.4K 33K
538 359/hr
28.5K 19K/hr
Jun '21
17
Thu
16.6K
0.67
24.9K 33K
166 249/hr
0 0/hr
Jun '21
11
Fri
14.2K
0.5
28.3K 35K
106 212/hr
21K 42K/hr
Jun '21
8
Tue
137K
4.17
33K 48K
1.5K 360/hr
156K 38K/hr
Jun '21
6
Sun
210K
6.33
33.2K 41K
2.95K 466/hr
253K 40K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
18
159K
6.67
23.8K
40.2K
2.61K 391/hr
176K 26K/hr
8.04%
1
96.4K
3.67
26.3K
31.1K
1.52K 414/hr
113K 31K/hr
95.8%
61
33.9K
1.17
29.1K
32.6K
508 435/hr
31.8K 27K/hr
17.6%
1331
Undefined
15.7K
0.67
23.6K
29.5K
261 392/hr
32.8K 49K/hr
0%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
22
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
5.31M
103
51.5K
163K
92.3K 894/hr
5.37M 52K/hr
10
30
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
4.26M
64.7
65.9K
195K
91.6K 1.4K/hr
4.45M 69K/hr
10
54
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
3.73M
77.5
48.1K
156K
102K 1.3K/hr
3.46M 45K/hr
12
82
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
2.25M
66
34K
92.3K
35.8K 543/hr
2.06M 31K/hr
7
39
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
3.48M
76.2
45.7K
171K
63K 828/hr
2.74M 36K/hr
6
969
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
332K
5.5
60.4K
107K
566K 103K/hr
234K 43K/hr
2
130
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
1.53M
44.7
34.3K
69.3K
53K 1.2K/hr
1.2M 27K/hr
5
62
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
2.81M
75.3
37.3K
60.6K
52.6K 698/hr
2.18M 29K/hr
5
42
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
2.88M
69.3
41.5K
106K
48.2K 695/hr
2.29M 33K/hr
5
32
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
3.43M
81.8
41.9K
92.5K
86.3K 1.1K/hr
2.79M 34K/hr
4
19
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
4.54M
108
42.2K
72.5K
71.2K 662/hr
3.62M 34K/hr
5
32
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
3.74M
111
33.7K
70K
88.3K 796/hr
3.27M 29K/hr
4
generated in 131ms