warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Asmongoldlaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 6 hours ago
Followers
1.95M
Views
171M
Hours Watched
925K
keyboard_arrow_down -7.4%
-74.2K
Hours Streamed
26.5
keyboard_arrow_down -5.4%
-1.5
Average Viewers
34.9K
keyboard_arrow_down -2.2%
-779
Peak Viewers
52K
keyboard_arrow_down -0.4%
-205
Unique Streams
5
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
7.67
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Followers Gained
4.13K
keyboard_arrow_down -26%
-1.46K
Followers/Hour Streamed
156
keyboard_arrow_down -22%
-43.9
Views Gained
859K
keyboard_arrow_down -11%
-109K
Views/Hour Streamed
32.4K
keyboard_arrow_down -6.3%
-2.17K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

26.5 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Jul
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
1
925K
26.5
34.9K
52K
4.13K 156/hr
859K 32K/hr
52.5%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
47
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
3.51M
80.3
43.6K
78.9K
33.4K 416/hr
3.49M 43K/hr
4
901
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
400K
12.8
31.2K
43.2K
2.58K 201/hr
417K 33K/hr
3
7
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
7.18M
154
46.5K
130K
56K 363/hr
7.01M 45K/hr
3
8
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
6.68M
126
52.9K
195K
58.1K 461/hr
5.9M 47K/hr
4
18
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
6.31M
145
43.7K
108K
47.6K 329/hr
5.57M 39K/hr
6
19
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
4.76M
121
39.2K
68.6K
23.3K 192/hr
4.02M 33K/hr
6
23
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
4.75M
110
43.4K
112K
54.2K 495/hr
4.11M 38K/hr
5
6
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
6.66M
148
45K
122K
61.1K 413/hr
5.32M 36K/hr
3
10
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
5.52M
145
38K
62.6K
27.2K 187/hr
4.15M 29K/hr
2
11
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
6.44M
158
40.8K
75.8K
34.1K 216/hr
4.72M 30K/hr
1
14
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
7M
169
41.4K
78.4K
39.6K 234/hr
5.63M 33K/hr
2
generated in 47ms