warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

PUBG MOBILE Esportslaunch

OFFLINE
last seen 38 minutes ago
Followers
0
Views
0
Hours Watched
77.7K
keyboard_arrow_down -13%
-11.5K
Hours Streamed
79.5
keyboard_arrow_down -35%
-43
Average Viewers
978
keyboard_arrow_up +34%
+249
Peak Viewers
4.22K
keyboard_arrow_down -12%
-588
Unique Streams
23
keyboard_arrow_down -18%
-5
Longest Stream In Hours
4
keyboard_arrow_down -52%
-4.33
Followers Gained
0
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Followers/Hour Streamed
0
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Views Gained
184K
keyboard_arrow_down -43%
-141K
Views/Hour Streamed
2.32K
keyboard_arrow_down -13%
-338

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

73.3 Hours
Undefined
6.17 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Jul
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
86.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
80.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
84.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
86 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
80.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
108 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
110.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
25.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
83.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
77 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
79.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
98.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
105 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
25.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
92.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
104.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
22 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
81 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
96 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
99.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
22.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
105 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
121.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
127.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
128.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
36.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
33.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
38.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
40.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
13.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
14.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
25.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
38.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
38.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
30.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
23.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
24.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
15.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
30.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
41 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
17.8 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
30.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
29.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
28.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
26.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
18.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
39.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
19.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
42 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
39.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
42.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
13.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
39.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
42.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
14.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
14.8 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
15 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
13.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
12.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
17.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
23 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
28.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
24.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
29.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
35.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
43.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
37.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
49.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
49 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
43.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
18 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
18.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
18 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
18.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
17.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
17.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
19.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
81.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
86.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
60.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
73 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
77 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
80.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
60 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
69.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
59.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
65 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
75.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
69.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
55.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
63.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
61.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
60.5 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
May '21
8
Sat
190
3.5
54.2 82
0 0/hr
1.5K 429/hr
May '21
8
Sat
9.43K
3.83
2.46K 3.6K
0 0/hr
12.1K 3.2K/hr
May '21
7
Fri
10.3K
4
2.56K 3.6K
0 0/hr
10.9K 2.7K/hr
May '21
6
Thu
10.8K
4
2.7K 3.9K
0 0/hr
14.9K 3.7K/hr
May '21
6
Thu
295
3.5
84.1 126
0 0/hr
2.29K 653/hr
May '21
5
Wed
163
3.17
51.4 71
0 0/hr
1.02K 321/hr
May '21
5
Wed
8.48K
4
2.12K 3.4K
0 0/hr
13K 3.3K/hr
May '21
4
Tue
9.88K
4
2.47K 3.9K
0 0/hr
16.1K 4K/hr
May '21
4
Tue
224
3.5
64.1 96
0 0/hr
1.94K 553/hr
May '21
2
Sun
234
3.5
66.9 106
0 0/hr
1.27K 361/hr
May '21
2
Sun
12.1K
4
3.01K 4.2K
0 0/hr
17K 4.3K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
81
Undefined
73.2K
73.3
999
4.22K
0 0/hr
171K 2.3K/hr
0%
30
4.49K
6.17
728
3.03K
0 0/hr
12.9K 2.1K/hr
4.12%
generated in 26ms