warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

busterlaunch

RU
OFFLINE
last seen 17 hours ago
Followers
1.86M
Views
82.6M
Select
  • March 2021
  • February 2021
  • January 2021
  • December 2020
  • November 2020
  • October 2020
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • March 2020
  • February 2020
  • January 2020
  • December 2019
  • November 2019
  • October 2019
  • September 2019
  • August 2019
  • July 2019
  • June 2019
  • May 2019
  • April 2019
  • March 2019
  • Hours Watched
    268K
    keyboard_arrow_up +48%
    +86.6K
    Hours Streamed
    16.7
    keyboard_arrow_up +67%
    +6.67
    Average Viewers
    16.1K
    keyboard_arrow_down -11%
    -2.05K
    Peak Viewers
    27.2K
    keyboard_arrow_down -0.8%
    -230
    Unique Streams
    6
    keyboard_arrow_up +50%
    +2
    Longest Stream In Hours
    4.5
    keyboard_arrow_up +0%
    +0
    Followers Gained
    9.45K
    keyboard_arrow_up +84%
    +4.32K
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    567
    keyboard_arrow_up +10%
    +53.7
    Views Gained
    673K
    keyboard_arrow_up +85%
    +310K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    40.4K
    keyboard_arrow_up +11%
    +4.08K

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    4 Hours
    4 Hours
    2.33 Hours
    0.83 Hours
    0.83 Hours
    0.83 Hours

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    Aug
    Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 17 Aug 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    1.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 29 Aug 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    0.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Sep 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 28 Sep 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 03 Oct 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 05 Oct 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 06 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 08 Oct 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 10 Oct 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 12 Oct 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 15 Oct 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 22 Oct 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 23 Oct 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 26 Oct 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 31 Oct 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Nov
    Sun, 01 Nov 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 02 Nov 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 04 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 05 Nov 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 06 Nov 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 07 Nov 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 08 Nov 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 09 Nov 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 10 Nov 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 12 Nov 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 13 Nov 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 14 Nov 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 15 Nov 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 16 Nov 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 18 Nov 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 19 Nov 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 20 Nov 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 22 Nov 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 24 Nov 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 25 Nov 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 26 Nov 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 27 Nov 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 28 Nov 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 29 Nov 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Dec
    Tue, 01 Dec 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 02 Dec 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Dec 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Dec 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Dec 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Dec 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Dec 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Dec 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Dec 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Dec 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Dec 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Dec 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Dec 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    Jun '21
    13
    Sun
    105K
    4.5
    23.4K 27K
    2.23K 496/hr
    170K 38K/hr
    Jun '21
    7
    Mon
    45.6K
    2.67
    17.1K 22K
    10.9K 4.1K/hr
    93.6K 35K/hr
    May '21
    30
    Sun
    37.2K
    2.5
    14.9K 19K
    1.39K 557/hr
    103K 41K/hr
    May '21
    29
    Sat
    44.2K
    3
    14.7K 19K
    1.59K 528/hr
    106K 35K/hr
    May '21
    23
    Sun
    55.3K
    3.17
    17.5K 25K
    1.88K 595/hr
    124K 39K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    22
    81.2K
    4
    20.3K
    27.2K
    2.06K 516/hr
    227K 57K/hr
    13.6%
    173
    50K
    4
    12.5K
    22.5K
    1.8K 450/hr
    108K 27K/hr
    3.13%
    1
    40.2K
    2.33
    17.2K
    19.3K
    1.37K 585/hr
    66.6K 29K/hr
    98.1%
    40
    35.8K
    2.33
    15.3K
    17.8K
    2.05K 879/hr
    92.7K 40K/hr
    17.3%
    1
    15.9K
    0.83
    19K
    21.4K
    574 689/hr
    48.2K 58K/hr
    97.3%
    1
    13.6K
    0.83
    16.3K
    18.2K
    383 460/hr
    44.2K 53K/hr
    100%
    4
    10.4K
    0.83
    12.5K
    13K
    431 517/hr
    22.3K 27K/hr
    98.5%
    41
    9.06K
    0.67
    13.6K
    15.4K
    323 485/hr
    21.7K 33K/hr
    12.2%
    1
    6.53K
    0.5
    13.1K
    14.4K
    260 520/hr
    23.1K 46K/hr
    100%
    17
    2.86K
    0.17
    17.1K
    17.1K
    99 594/hr
    0 0/hr
    87.3%
    2
    2.07K
    0.17
    12.4K
    12.4K
    106 636/hr
    19.8K 119K/hr
    99.5%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    627
    March 2021
    1 Mar → 31 Mar
    518K
    35.5
    14.6K
    37.5K
    18.3K 516/hr
    1.35M 38K/hr
    5
    72
    February 2021
    1 Feb → 28 Feb
    2.78M
    136
    20.4K
    42.9K
    55.6K 408/hr
    6.72M 49K/hr
    16
    235
    January 2021
    1 Jan → 31 Jan
    1.28M
    67.2
    19.1K
    30.8K
    40.5K 603/hr
    3.66M 55K/hr
    9
    87
    December 2020
    1 Dec → 31 Dec
    2.22M
    74.5
    29.8K
    70.6K
    47.5K 637/hr
    5.31M 71K/hr
    7
    79
    November 2020
    1 Nov → 30 Nov
    2.39M
    70
    34.2K
    119K
    55.2K 788/hr
    5.06M 72K/hr
    5
    133
    October 2020
    1 Oct → 31 Oct
    1.76M
    75.2
    23.5K
    52.2K
    47.8K 635/hr
    4.31M 57K/hr
    8
    165
    September 2020
    1 Sep → 30 Sep
    1.29M
    68.3
    18.9K
    41.9K
    37.3K 546/hr
    2.85M 42K/hr
    5
    146
    August 2020
    1 Aug → 31 Aug
    1.4M
    66.7
    20.9K
    33.7K
    45K 674/hr
    3.05M 46K/hr
    4
    76
    July 2020
    1 Jul → 31 Jul
    1.97M
    78.7
    25.1K
    49.9K
    54.1K 687/hr
    4.26M 54K/hr
    7
    37
    June 2020
    1 Jun → 30 Jun
    3.07M
    91
    33.8K
    97.8K
    75.2K 827/hr
    5.51M 61K/hr
    10
    26
    May 2020
    1 May → 31 May
    3.72M
    104
    35.7K
    74.1K
    122K 1.2K/hr
    7.03M 67K/hr
    7
    52
    April 2020
    1 Apr → 30 Apr
    2.69M
    96.5
    27.9K
    69.8K
    125K 1.3K/hr
    5.26M 54K/hr
    7
    generated in 24ms