warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

UltraChenTVlaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 6 days ago
Followers
40.1K
Views
6.55M
Hours Watched
1.8K
keyboard_arrow_up +51%
+607
Hours Streamed
4.83
keyboard_arrow_up +61%
+1.83
Average Viewers
373
keyboard_arrow_down -6.5%
-26
Peak Viewers
494
keyboard_arrow_down -7.1%
-38
Unique Streams
2
keyboard_arrow_up +100%
+1
Longest Stream In Hours
3.33
keyboard_arrow_up +11%
+0.33
Followers Gained
19
keyboard_arrow_down -41%
-13
Followers/Hour Streamed
3.93
keyboard_arrow_down -63%
-6.74
Views Gained
1.65K
keyboard_arrow_up +101%
+832
Views/Hour Streamed
342
keyboard_arrow_up +25%
+68.2

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Jun
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
0.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Sep
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
0.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
0.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Nov
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
1 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
0.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
0.5 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Apr '21
6
Tue
416
1.5
277 333
3 2/hr
490 327/hr
Feb '21
24
Wed
222
1.33
166 181
5 3.8/hr
183 137/hr
Feb '21
23
Tue
522
1.83
284 316
19 10/hr
821 448/hr
Feb '21
23
Tue
505
2.5
202 264
6 2.4/hr
640 256/hr
Feb '21
11
Thu
2.18K
2.67
816 1.1K
50 19/hr
1.55K 580/hr
Feb '21
9
Tue
attach_money
44.5
0.67
66.8 162
6 9/hr
531 797/hr
Feb '21
8
Mon
8.83
0.17
53 53
0 0/hr
0 0/hr
Feb '21
3
Wed
167
1.67
99.9 127
4 2.4/hr
214 128/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
38
1.74K
4.5
386
494
18 4/hr
1.5K 332/hr
16.8%
641
64.2
0.33
193
242
1 3/hr
159 477/hr
2.06%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
24961
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
5.47K
14
390
532
86 6.1/hr
4.34K 310/hr
3
13968
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
12.7K
29.7
430
1.89K
521 18/hr
14.8K 498/hr
6
28260
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
4.53K
21.8
208
445
48 2.2/hr
4.22K 193/hr
5
22953
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
5.39K
29
186
376
54 1.9/hr
3.73K 129/hr
5
31046
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
3.25K
19.8
164
458
39 2/hr
2.55K 128/hr
5
18814
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
7.59K
39.3
193
632
142 3.6/hr
6.78K 172/hr
5
24526
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
4.39K
21
209
350
56 2.7/hr
4.5K 214/hr
3
13178
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
9.21K
41.5
222
776
219 5.3/hr
8.21K 198/hr
7
13874
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
8.67K
45.2
192
847
100 2.2/hr
12.6K 279/hr
5
18555
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
4.9K
27.8
176
506
34 1.2/hr
4.36K 157/hr
3
11293
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
12.2K
59.8
204
571
210 3.5/hr
10.8K 180/hr
5
9934
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
13K
77.5
167
740
202 2.6/hr
12.1K 156/hr
5
generated in 18ms