warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Papaplattelaunch

DE
OFFLINE
last seen 13 hours ago
Followers
1.29M
Views
62.5M
Hours Watched
739K
keyboard_arrow_down -22%
-213K
Hours Streamed
37.7
keyboard_arrow_down -11%
-4.83
Average Viewers
19.6K
keyboard_arrow_down -12%
-2.78K
Peak Viewers
30.9K
keyboard_arrow_down -12%
-4.08K
Unique Streams
6
keyboard_arrow_up +20%
+1
Longest Stream In Hours
8.33
keyboard_arrow_down -24%
-2.67
Followers Gained
23.3K
keyboard_arrow_up +5.4%
+1.2K
Followers/Hour Streamed
619
keyboard_arrow_up +19%
+98.5
Views Gained
964K
keyboard_arrow_down -19%
-220K
Views/Hour Streamed
25.6K
keyboard_arrow_down -8.1%
-2.27K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

17.3 Hours
5.17 Hours
3 Hours
1.83 Hours
2.5 Hours
1.17 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Apr
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
May
Fri, 01 May 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 02 May 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 03 May 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 05 May 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 06 May 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Fri, 08 May 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 09 May 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 10 May 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 12 May 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 13 May 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 15 May 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 16 May 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 17 May 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 19 May 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 20 May 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 22 May 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 23 May 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 24 May 2020
11.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 26 May 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 27 May 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 29 May 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 30 May 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 31 May 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Jun
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
12.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Sep
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Feb '21
24
Wed
171K
8.33
20.5K 25K
12.5K 1.5K/hr
224K 27K/hr
Feb '21
23
Tue
124K
6.5
19.1K 24K
2.15K 330/hr
139K 21K/hr
Feb '21
21
Sun
150K
7.33
20.5K 31K
3.22K 438/hr
189K 26K/hr
Feb '21
17
Wed
217K
9.67
22.5K 29K
4.73K 489/hr
250K 26K/hr
Feb '21
16
Tue
156K
6.83
22.8K 27K
3.72K 544/hr
203K 30K/hr
Feb '21
15
Mon
176K
7.5
23.4K 28K
3.9K 520/hr
246K 33K/hr
Feb '21
14
Sun
208K
7.5
27.7K 35K
5.83K 777/hr
257K 34K/hr
Feb '21
10
Wed
174K
7.67
22.6K 28K
3.6K 469/hr
196K 26K/hr
Feb '21
7
Sun
263K
13.2
20K 26K
8.77K 666/hr
316K 24K/hr
Feb '21
6
Sat
180K
9.5
19K 25K
4.29K 452/hr
211K 22K/hr
Feb '21
3
Wed
188K
9.33
20.1K 36K
4.96K 532/hr
274K 29K/hr
Feb '21
2
Tue
207K
11.5
18K 28K
6.25K 543/hr
265K 23K/hr
Feb '21
1
Mon
173K
8.5
20.4K 27K
4.85K 570/hr
284K 33K/hr
Jan '21
31
Sun
166K
6.83
24.3K 34K
6.18K 905/hr
206K 30K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
16
332K
17.3
19.1K
26.6K
15.9K 920/hr
442K 25K/hr
5.13%
2
113K
5.17
21.8K
24.9K
2.1K 407/hr
113K 22K/hr
96.4%
3
65.1K
3
21.7K
24.2K
1.2K 399/hr
102K 34K/hr
96%
62
49.5K
3
16.5K
19.4K
1.09K 364/hr
85.6K 29K/hr
13.5%
11
47.3K
1.83
25.8K
30.9K
1.23K 670/hr
42.2K 23K/hr
84.1%
2
46.7K
2.5
18.7K
20.1K
569 228/hr
54.6K 22K/hr
99.7%
20
30.7K
1.17
26.4K
30K
102 87/hr
54.6K 47K/hr
78.3%
1
30K
2
15K
19.1K
489 245/hr
36.8K 18K/hr
100%
15
25.9K
1.67
15.5K
17.7K
581 349/hr
33K 20K/hr
52.7%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
265
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
937K
73.7
12.7K
25.3K
230K 3.1K/hr
1.01M 14K/hr
12
159
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
1.31M
112
11.8K
20.1K
299K 2.7K/hr
1.38M 12K/hr
21
81
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
1.89M
168
11.2K
22.3K
314K 1.9K/hr
2.03M 12K/hr
24
48
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
2.61M
196
13.3K
42.2K
51.3K 261/hr
2.89M 15K/hr
26
51
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
2.39M
206
11.6K
28K
47.7K 232/hr
2.94M 14K/hr
34
43
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
3.06M
204
15K
39.5K
130K 637/hr
3.55M 17K/hr
30
67
March 2020
1 Mar → 31 Mar
1.6M
196
8.16K
25.1K
45.2K 231/hr
1.87M 9.5K/hr
18
135
February 2020
1 Feb → 29 Feb
1.03M
157
6.55K
15.2K
25.6K 164/hr
1.12M 7.2K/hr
19
125
January 2020
1 Jan → 31 Jan
1.07M
155
6.93K
13.7K
46.6K 300/hr
1.18M 7.6K/hr
20
169
December 2019
1 Dec → 31 Dec
840K
149
5.66K
10.1K
11K 74/hr
848K 5.7K/hr
19
156
November 2019
1 Nov → 30 Nov
869K
161
5.4K
8.77K
11.6K 72/hr
920K 5.7K/hr
15
130
October 2019
1 Oct → 31 Oct
1.03M
201
5.14K
12.5K
16.4K 81/hr
1.29M 6.4K/hr
19
generated in 44ms