warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

ibailaunch

ES
OFFLINE
last seen 8 hours ago
Followers
6.46M
Views
215M
Hours Watched
1.21M
keyboard_arrow_up +28%
+266K
Hours Streamed
26.2
keyboard_arrow_up +19%
+4.17
Average Viewers
46.3K
keyboard_arrow_up +7.8%
+3.34K
Peak Viewers
101K
keyboard_arrow_up +5.8%
+5.6K
Unique Streams
11
keyboard_arrow_up +10%
+1
Longest Stream In Hours
5.67
keyboard_arrow_up +42%
+1.67
Followers Gained
59.3K
keyboard_arrow_up +215%
+40.5K
Followers/Hour Streamed
2.27K
keyboard_arrow_up +165%
+1.41K
Views Gained
2.48M
keyboard_arrow_up +46%
+780K
Views/Hour Streamed
94.9K
keyboard_arrow_up +23%
+17.5K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

13.3 Hours
7.17 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
21
Mon
124K
2.33
53.1K 72K
5.97K 2.6K/hr
206K 88K/hr
Jun '21
21
Mon
270K
5.67
47.7K 62K
7.25K 1.3K/hr
475K 84K/hr
Jun '21
20
Sun
44.7K
2.33
19.1K 25K
4.92K 2.1K/hr
177K 76K/hr
Jun '21
19
Sat
44.5K
1.83
24.3K 35K
2.55K 1.4K/hr
218K 119K/hr
Jun '21
18
Fri
174K
2.33
74.6K 101K
11.2K 4.8K/hr
347K 149K/hr
Jun '21
18
Fri
87.6K
1.67
52.6K 66K
6.77K 4.1K/hr
159K 95K/hr
Jun '21
16
Wed
108K
1.67
64.6K 86K
4.92K 3K/hr
143K 86K/hr
Jun '21
15
Tue
101K
2.67
37.9K 57K
2.52K 944/hr
181K 68K/hr
Jun '21
14
Mon
95.3K
2.33
40.8K 50K
1.89K 808/hr
253K 108K/hr
Jun '21
11
Fri
8.63K
0.33
25.9K 48K
165 495/hr
15.7K 47K/hr
Jun '21
10
Thu
44.9K
1.5
30K 50K
1.79K 1.2K/hr
95.4K 64K/hr
Jun '21
9
Wed
10.2K
0.5
20.5K 30K
342 684/hr
0 0/hr
Jun '21
9
Wed
117K
2
58.5K 84K
2.67K 1.3K/hr
170K 85K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
1
602K
13.3
45.1K
101K
36.4K 2.7K/hr
1.46M 110K/hr
73.1%
8
338K
7.17
47.2K
86.1K
15.7K 2.2K/hr
547K 76K/hr
9.33%
2
270K
5.67
47.7K
62.3K
7.25K 1.3K/hr
475K 84K/hr
61.4%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
19
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
5.57M
94.8
58.7K
197K
162K 1.7K/hr
9.88M 104K/hr
9
9
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
7.04M
104
68.1K
268K
202K 2K/hr
10.6M 102K/hr
14
9
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
9.01M
116
77.8K
406K
385K 3.3K/hr
15.1M 130K/hr
9
3
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
10.7M
133
80.7K
533K
420K 3.2K/hr
15.1M 114K/hr
16
4
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
9.82M
126
78K
244K
385K 3.1K/hr
13.9M 110K/hr
15
4
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
12.9M
194
66.6K
175K
424K 2.2K/hr
16.9M 87K/hr
9
5
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
8.56M
143
59.8K
134K
443K 3.1K/hr
11.9M 83K/hr
12
26
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
4.4M
134
32.9K
88K
289K 2.2K/hr
5.35M 40K/hr
11
59
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
2.36M
106
22.3K
42.5K
129K 1.2K/hr
3.5M 33K/hr
13
24
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
4.28M
158
27.1K
79K
219K 1.4K/hr
7.58M 48K/hr
17
13
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
5.62M
191
29.5K
89.8K
525K 2.8K/hr
9.22M 48K/hr
21
21
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
4.88M
193
25.3K
64K
212K 1.1K/hr
7.03M 36K/hr
17
generated in 31ms