warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

esl_csgo_pllaunch

PL
OFFLINE
last seen 10 hours ago
Followers
340K
Views
49.7M
Hours Watched
64.7K
keyboard_arrow_up +26%
+13.5K
Hours Streamed
40
keyboard_arrow_up +24%
+7.67
Average Viewers
1.62K
keyboard_arrow_up +2.1%
+34
Peak Viewers
5.39K
keyboard_arrow_up +12%
+596
Unique Streams
7
keyboard_arrow_up +40%
+2
Longest Stream In Hours
8.83
keyboard_arrow_up +15%
+1.17
Followers Gained
1.08K
keyboard_arrow_up +6.2%
+63
Followers/Hour Streamed
27.1
keyboard_arrow_down -14%
-4.48
Views Gained
147K
keyboard_arrow_up +23%
+27.5K
Views/Hour Streamed
3.68K
keyboard_arrow_down -0.6%
-20.8

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Jun
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Aug
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
1.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
2.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
0.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
1.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Nov
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
0.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Apr '21
11
Sun
15.7K
8.83
1.77K 2.9K
62 7/hr
25.7K 2.9K/hr
Apr '21
10
Sat
5.61K
6.33
885 1.3K
109 17/hr
10.6K 1.7K/hr
Apr '21
9
Fri
2.98K
2.17
1.38K 1.6K
60 28/hr
6.05K 2.8K/hr
Apr '21
9
Fri
4.43K
4.33
1.02K 1.5K
103 24/hr
8.32K 1.9K/hr
Apr '21
8
Thu
5.27K
5.83
904 1.6K
141 24/hr
11.5K 2K/hr
Apr '21
4
Sun
8.31K
7.33
1.13K 1.7K
221 30/hr
13.7K 1.9K/hr
Apr '21
3
Sat
11.2K
6.83
1.64K 2.9K
196 29/hr
17.4K 2.6K/hr
Mar '21
26
Fri
3.83K
3.17
1.21K 1.9K
51 16/hr
7.85K 2.5K/hr
Mar '21
26
Fri
4.29K
5.5
780 1.4K
102 19/hr
8.15K 1.5K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
33
64.7K
40
1.62K
5.39K
1.08K 27/hr
147K 3.7K/hr
1.09%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
1346
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
257K
201
1.28K
7.22K
4.98K 25/hr
577K 2.9K/hr
1
436
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
674K
112
6.01K
20.9K
18.9K 169/hr
819K 7.3K/hr
1
21315
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
7.4K
30.7
241
770
109 3.6/hr
26.2K 854/hr
1
9805
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
20.4K
12.5
1.63K
4.28K
444 36/hr
46.4K 3.7K/hr
1
3772
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
70.5K
61.2
1.15K
5.88K
1.27K 21/hr
231K 3.8K/hr
1
6840
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
34.1K
60.5
564
2.36K
561 9.3/hr
116K 1.9K/hr
1
3381
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
75K
85.8
874
3.66K
1.63K 19/hr
204K 2.4K/hr
1
4698
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
38.2K
38.5
991
4.74K
894 23/hr
82.3K 2.1K/hr
1
40066
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
1.06K
5.5
193
403
-9 -1.6/hr
2.63K 478/hr
1
4439
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
38.8K
58.5
663
2.71K
627 11/hr
114K 1.9K/hr
1
1605
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
148K
91.3
1.62K
7.98K
3.07K 34/hr
376K 4.1K/hr
1
2791
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
68.9K
57.2
1.21K
5.75K
1.88K 33/hr
200K 3.5K/hr
1
generated in 15ms