warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Rubiuslaunch

ES
OFFLINE
last seen 8 hours ago
Followers
8.39M
Views
148M
Select
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • March 2020
  • February 2020
  • January 2020
  • December 2019
  • November 2019
  • October 2019
  • September 2019
  • August 2019
  • July 2019
  • June 2019
  • May 2019
  • April 2019
  • March 2019
  • February 2019
  • January 2019
  • December 2018
  • November 2018
  • Hours Watched
    1.44M
    keyboard_arrow_up +18%
    +218K
    Hours Streamed
    30.7
    keyboard_arrow_up +27%
    +6.5
    Average Viewers
    47.1K
    keyboard_arrow_down -7.2%
    -3.65K
    Peak Viewers
    72.1K
    keyboard_arrow_down -34%
    -37.3K
    Unique Streams
    6
    keyboard_arrow_up +0%
    +0
    Longest Stream In Hours
    7.33
    keyboard_arrow_up +47%
    +2.33
    Followers Gained
    49.5K
    keyboard_arrow_up +5.7%
    +2.66K
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    1.61K
    keyboard_arrow_down -17%
    -324
    Views Gained
    2.63M
    keyboard_arrow_down -6.2%
    -173K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    85.9K
    keyboard_arrow_down -26%
    -30.2K

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    8.5 Hours
    3.83 Hours
    3.83 Hours
    2.5 Hours
    2.5 Hours
    1.83 Hours

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    Apr
    Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 03 Apr 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 04 Apr 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Apr 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 06 Apr 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 10 Apr 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 16 Apr 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 18 Apr 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Apr 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 20 Apr 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Apr 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 28 Apr 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    May
    Fri, 01 May 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 03 May 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 04 May 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 05 May 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 06 May 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 08 May 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 09 May 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 10 May 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 12 May 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 13 May 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 14 May 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 16 May 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 17 May 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 18 May 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 19 May 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 20 May 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 21 May 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 23 May 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 24 May 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 25 May 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 26 May 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 28 May 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 29 May 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 31 May 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Jun
    Mon, 01 Jun 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 02 Jun 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 04 Jun 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 05 Jun 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 06 Jun 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 08 Jun 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 13 Jun 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 14 Jun 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 15 Jun 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 17 Jun 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 18 Jun 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 19 Jun 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 20 Jun 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 21 Jun 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 22 Jun 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 23 Jun 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 25 Jun 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 26 Jun 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 27 Jun 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 29 Jun 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Jul
    Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    1.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Aug
    Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    1.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    7.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    0.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 17 Aug 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    0.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    3.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Wed, 02 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Sep 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 21 Sep 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    0.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 28 Sep 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    Feb '21
    23
    Tue
    218K
    4
    54.4K 72K
    6.14K 1.5K/hr
    353K 88K/hr
    Feb '21
    22
    Mon
    336K
    7.33
    45.9K 57K
    10.9K 1.5K/hr
    483K 66K/hr
    Feb '21
    19
    Fri
    259K
    5.83
    44.4K 60K
    9.84K 1.7K/hr
    483K 83K/hr
    Feb '21
    18
    Thu
    87.1K
    2.33
    37.3K 49K
    3.41K 1.5K/hr
    154K 66K/hr
    Feb '21
    16
    Tue
    205K
    4.83
    42.4K 52K
    7.17K 1.5K/hr
    327K 68K/hr
    Feb '21
    14
    Sun
    114K
    3
    38.2K 50K
    3.92K 1.3K/hr
    225K 75K/hr
    Feb '21
    13
    Sat
    291K
    5
    58.2K 80K
    11K 2.2K/hr
    420K 84K/hr
    Feb '21
    11
    Thu
    372K
    7.17
    51.9K 72K
    11.6K 1.6K/hr
    592K 83K/hr
    Feb '21
    10
    Wed
    386K
    6
    64.3K 83K
    13.6K 2.3K/hr
    545K 91K/hr
    Feb '21
    9
    Tue
    502K
    5.33
    94.2K 145K
    17.4K 3.3K/hr
    855K 160K/hr
    Feb '21
    7
    Sun
    247K
    5
    49.4K 58K
    11.2K 2.2K/hr
    388K 78K/hr
    Feb '21
    3
    Wed
    228K
    3.17
    72K 87K
    7.8K 2.5K/hr
    345K 109K/hr
    Feb '21
    2
    Tue
    484K
    3.67
    132K 177K
    8.01K 2.2K/hr
    522K 142K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    13
    348K
    8.5
    40.9K
    63.5K
    14.5K 1.7K/hr
    647K 76K/hr
    8.29%
    1
    307K
    6.33
    48.5K
    54.4K
    9.5K 1.5K/hr
    516K 81K/hr
    99.9%
    1
    189K
    3.83
    49.3K
    62.3K
    5.53K 1.4K/hr
    332K 87K/hr
    85.5%
    9
    177K
    3.83
    46.1K
    59.5K
    7.12K 1.9K/hr
    316K 83K/hr
    16%
    2
    150K
    2.5
    60K
    72.1K
    3.78K 1.5K/hr
    192K 77K/hr
    55.2%
    9
    125K
    2.5
    50.2K
    60.4K
    5.38K 2.2K/hr
    272K 109K/hr
    32.3%
    4
    90.8K
    1.83
    49.6K
    58.1K
    2.34K 1.3K/hr
    276K 151K/hr
    9.75%
    3
    34.8K
    0.67
    52.3K
    60.4K
    757 1.1K/hr
    46.1K 69K/hr
    41.2%
    2
    22.7K
    0.67
    34K
    40K
    645 968/hr
    36.1K 54K/hr
    100%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    6
    September 2020
    1 Sep → 30 Sep
    8.15M
    115
    70.6K
    131K
    311K 2.7K/hr
    9.44M 82K/hr
    24
    15
    August 2020
    1 Aug → 31 Aug
    6.41M
    109
    58.7K
    113K
    228K 2.1K/hr
    6.9M 63K/hr
    21
    16
    July 2020
    1 Jul → 31 Jul
    4.57M
    76.2
    60K
    139K
    176K 2.3K/hr
    4.79M 63K/hr
    9
    15
    June 2020
    1 Jun → 30 Jun
    4.9M
    83.2
    59K
    163K
    277K 3.3K/hr
    5.2M 63K/hr
    13
    14
    May 2020
    1 May → 31 May
    5.55M
    88.7
    62.6K
    251K
    219K 2.5K/hr
    5.48M 62K/hr
    18
    17
    April 2020
    1 Apr → 30 Apr
    5.36M
    102
    52.7K
    106K
    248K 2.4K/hr
    4.87M 48K/hr
    17
    10
    March 2020
    1 Mar → 31 Mar
    4.56M
    106
    43.3K
    185K
    151K 1.4K/hr
    4.3M 41K/hr
    20
    28
    February 2020
    1 Feb → 29 Feb
    2.87M
    78.5
    36.6K
    74.7K
    91.5K 1.2K/hr
    2.63M 34K/hr
    14
    21
    January 2020
    1 Jan → 31 Jan
    3.24M
    76.5
    42.3K
    124K
    168K 2.2K/hr
    3.98M 52K/hr
    13
    29
    December 2019
    1 Dec → 31 Dec
    2.37M
    65
    36.5K
    93.4K
    87.9K 1.4K/hr
    3.57M 55K/hr
    13
    39
    November 2019
    1 Nov → 30 Nov
    2.21M
    67.7
    32.7K
    66.5K
    88.5K 1.3K/hr
    3.04M 45K/hr
    9
    41
    October 2019
    1 Oct → 31 Oct
    2.5M
    78.8
    31.7K
    115K
    148K 1.9K/hr
    2.76M 35K/hr
    17
    generated in 25ms