warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Deadlysloblaunch

EN
LIVE
773 viewers
Followers
355K
Views
19.1M
Hours Watched
97.9K
keyboard_arrow_down -0.1%
-73.3
Hours Streamed
35.7
keyboard_arrow_down -5.7%
-2.17
Average Viewers
2.75K
keyboard_arrow_up +6%
+155
Peak Viewers
4.61K
keyboard_arrow_up +2%
+92
Unique Streams
5
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
7.67
keyboard_arrow_down -6.1%
-0.5
Followers Gained
740
keyboard_arrow_up +49%
+244
Followers/Hour Streamed
20.8
keyboard_arrow_up +58%
+7.64
Views Gained
63.4K
keyboard_arrow_up +5.3%
+3.2K
Views/Hour Streamed
1.78K
keyboard_arrow_up +12%
+187

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

31.3 Hours
3.33 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Nov
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
11.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
18
Fri
16.1K
6.67
2.41K 3.6K
103 15/hr
11.8K 1.8K/hr
Jun '21
15
Tue
18.2K
7.33
2.49K 3.4K
66 9/hr
10.5K 1.4K/hr
Jun '21
14
Mon
24K
7.17
3.34K 4.5K
186 26/hr
13.5K 1.9K/hr
Jun '21
8
Tue
18.2K
7.83
2.32K 3.2K
48 6.1/hr
11.5K 1.5K/hr
May '21
27
Thu
22.6K
7.5
3.01K 3.7K
98 13/hr
13.6K 1.8K/hr
May '21
26
Wed
1.47K
1.17
1.26K 2.3K
-4 -3.4/hr
1.19K 1K/hr
May '21
26
Wed
11.3K
4.67
2.43K 3.5K
37 7.9/hr
7.8K 1.7K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
6
87.4K
31.3
2.79K
4.61K
717 23/hr
55.9K 1.8K/hr
14.8%
2
7.32K
3.33
2.2K
3.13K
19 6/hr
6.02K 1.8K/hr
95.8%
3
3.18K
1
3.18K
3.35K
4 4/hr
1.48K 1.5K/hr
95.8%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
773
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
437K
171
2.55K
6.71K
3.63K 21/hr
363K 2.1K/hr
6
730
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
432K
156
2.76K
4.9K
2.74K 18/hr
314K 2K/hr
3
145
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
1.9M
173
11K
73.2K
15.7K 91/hr
647K 3.8K/hr
3
595
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
496K
181
2.74K
11.8K
6.41K 35/hr
413K 2.3K/hr
5
748
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
408K
170
2.4K
5.25K
3.58K 21/hr
341K 2K/hr
6
809
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
394K
162
2.44K
8.84K
3.86K 24/hr
323K 2K/hr
7
931
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
313K
167
1.88K
6.17K
3.29K 20/hr
260K 1.6K/hr
6
759
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
313K
157
1.99K
4.12K
2.92K 19/hr
252K 1.6K/hr
10
655
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
351K
187
1.88K
4.53K
1.6K 8.6/hr
266K 1.4K/hr
6
63
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
2.35M
190
12.4K
105K
32K 169/hr
817K 4.3K/hr
5
613
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
398K
183
2.18K
6.28K
4.41K 24/hr
371K 2K/hr
6
471
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
515K
194
2.65K
8.5K
11K 57/hr
489K 2.5K/hr
9
generated in 120ms