warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

ESL_CSGOlaunch

EN-GB
LIVE
1470 viewers
Followers
4.77M
Views
619M
Hours Watched
230K
keyboard_arrow_down -82%
-1.07M
Hours Streamed
166
keyboard_arrow_up +0.1%
+0.17
Average Viewers
1.39K
keyboard_arrow_down -82%
-6.47K
Peak Viewers
3.13K
keyboard_arrow_down -96%
-80.4K
Unique Streams
11
keyboard_arrow_down -27%
-4
Longest Stream In Hours
48
keyboard_arrow_up +31%
+11.3
Followers Gained
6.38K
keyboard_arrow_down -53%
-7.07K
Followers/Hour Streamed
38.5
keyboard_arrow_down -53%
-42.7
Views Gained
539K
keyboard_arrow_down -68%
-1.15M
Views/Hour Streamed
3.25K
keyboard_arrow_down -68%
-6.93K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
23.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
22.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
22.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
21.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
18.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
21.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
22.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
22 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
21.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
20.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
21.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
23 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
21.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
23.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
21.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 29 Nov 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
20.8 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
21 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
21.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
15.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
23 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
20.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
16
Wed
6.71K
3.17
2.12K 3.1K
91 29/hr
16.2K 5.1K/hr
Jun '21
13
Sun
249K
4.67
53.4K 83K
1.3K 278/hr
255K 55K/hr
Jun '21
12
Sat
377K
7.5
50.2K 77K
1.81K 241/hr
386K 51K/hr
Jun '21
9
Wed
16.3K
3.83
4.25K 6.5K
271 71/hr
43.9K 11K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
5
230K
166
1.39K
3.13K
6.38K 38/hr
539K 3.2K/hr
3.55%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
3
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
12.4M
730
17K
146K
145K 199/hr
23.9M 33K/hr
1
4
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
8.35M
665
12.6K
244K
135K 204/hr
16.3M 24K/hr
1
305
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
1.04M
735
1.41K
18.8K
34K 46/hr
2.71M 3.7K/hr
1
38
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
3.74M
716
5.22K
123K
24.2K 34/hr
8.23M 12K/hr
1
10
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
5.57M
710
7.85K
129K
66.5K 94/hr
9.93M 14K/hr
1
17
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
6.35M
727
8.73K
167K
68.9K 95/hr
9.78M 13K/hr
1
2
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
10.2M
695
14.7K
89.5K
124K 178/hr
15.5M 22K/hr
1
14
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
6.61M
720
9.18K
98.3K
59K 82/hr
9.01M 13K/hr
1
246
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
822K
730
1.13K
2.65K
8.57K 12/hr
1.67M 2.3K/hr
1
146
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
1.2M
698
1.72K
23K
10.4K 15/hr
2.8M 4K/hr
1
3
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
9.67M
732
13.2K
135K
97K 132/hr
15.6M 21K/hr
1
5
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
14.6M
714
20.4K
193K
179K 251/hr
20.2M 28K/hr
1
generated in 17ms