warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

ESL_CSGOlaunch

EN-GB
LIVE
1302 viewers
Followers
4.47M
Views
565M
Hours Watched
2.74M
keyboard_arrow_down -48%
-2.5M
Hours Streamed
158
keyboard_arrow_down -5.4%
-9
Average Viewers
17.3K
keyboard_arrow_down -45%
-14K
Peak Viewers
193K
keyboard_arrow_down -21%
-51K
Unique Streams
15
keyboard_arrow_up +7.1%
+1
Longest Stream In Hours
48
keyboard_arrow_up +86%
+22.2
Followers Gained
47.8K
keyboard_arrow_down -40%
-31.8K
Followers/Hour Streamed
302
keyboard_arrow_down -37%
-174
Views Gained
4.58M
keyboard_arrow_down -57%
-6.18M
Views/Hour Streamed
29K
keyboard_arrow_down -55%
-35.4K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
May
Sat, 02 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 03 May 2020
23.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 04 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 05 May 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 06 May 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 07 May 2020
22.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 08 May 2020
22.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 09 May 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 10 May 2020
21.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 11 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 12 May 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 13 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 14 May 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 15 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 16 May 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 17 May 2020
22.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 18 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 19 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 20 May 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 21 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 22 May 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 23 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 24 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 25 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 26 May 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 27 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 28 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 29 May 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 30 May 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 31 May 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Jun
Mon, 01 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
23 Hours Streamed
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
21.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
22.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
21.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
21.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
21.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Jul
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
20.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
22.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
21 Hours Streamed
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
23 Hours Streamed
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Aug
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
17.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
23.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
23.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
22.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
22.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
21.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
18.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
21.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
24 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
23.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
23.7 Hours Streamed
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Feb '21
24
Wed
8.22K
3.83
2.14K 2.7K
329 86/hr
27.3K 7.1K/hr
Feb '21
23
Tue
17.5K
4
4.38K 6.7K
424 106/hr
53.6K 13K/hr
Feb '21
21
Sun
1.49M
12.7
118K 244K
22K 1.7K/hr
2.32M 183K/hr
Feb '21
19
Fri
701K
10.5
66.8K 105K
9.25K 881/hr
1.23M 117K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
1
2.74M
158
17.3K
193K
47.8K 302/hr
4.58M 29K/hr
11.3%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
2
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
10.2M
695
14.7K
89.5K
124K 178/hr
15.5M 22K/hr
1
14
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
6.61M
720
9.18K
98.3K
59K 82/hr
9.01M 13K/hr
1
246
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
822K
730
1.13K
2.65K
8.57K 12/hr
1.67M 2.3K/hr
1
146
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
1.2M
698
1.72K
23K
10.4K 15/hr
2.8M 4K/hr
1
3
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
9.67M
732
13.2K
135K
97K 132/hr
15.6M 21K/hr
1
5
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
14.6M
714
20.4K
193K
179K 251/hr
20.2M 28K/hr
1
1
March 2020
1 Mar → 31 Mar
12.8M
732
17.5K
319K
130K 178/hr
18.5M 25K/hr
1
4
February 2020
1 Feb → 29 Feb
6.82M
684
9.97K
238K
83.1K 121/hr
11M 16K/hr
1
66
January 2020
1 Jan → 31 Jan
1.64M
736
2.23K
39.6K
31.9K 43/hr
3.04M 4.1K/hr
1
4
December 2019
1 Dec → 31 Dec
5.39M
738
7.3K
200K
47.7K 65/hr
7.63M 10K/hr
1
15
November 2019
1 Nov → 30 Nov
3.73M
697
5.35K
88.8K
30.4K 44/hr
8.19M 12K/hr
1
13
October 2019
1 Oct → 31 Oct
4.26M
737
5.78K
73.1K
35.6K 48/hr
6.62M 9K/hr
1
generated in 22ms