warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

PUBGKorealaunch

KO
OFFLINE
last seen 1 day ago
Followers
182K
Views
49.8M
Select
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • March 2020
  • February 2020
  • January 2020
  • December 2019
  • November 2019
  • October 2019
  • September 2019
  • August 2019
  • June 2019
  • May 2019
  • March 2019
  • February 2019
  • January 2019
  • July 2018
  • Hours Watched
    761K
    keyboard_arrow_down -4.9%
    -39.5K
    Hours Streamed
    31
    keyboard_arrow_up +2.2%
    +0.67
    Average Viewers
    24.6K
    keyboard_arrow_down -7%
    -1.84K
    Peak Viewers
    42.5K
    keyboard_arrow_down -17%
    -8.4K
    Unique Streams
    7
    keyboard_arrow_up +0%
    +0
    Longest Stream In Hours
    5.5
    keyboard_arrow_up +6.5%
    +0.33
    Followers Gained
    3.23K
    keyboard_arrow_down -23%
    -939
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    104
    keyboard_arrow_down -24%
    -33.2
    Views Gained
    8.04M
    keyboard_arrow_down -5.5%
    -464K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    259K
    keyboard_arrow_down -7.5%
    -21K

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    May
    Sat, 02 May 2020
    14.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 03 May 2020
    11.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 07 May 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 08 May 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 09 May 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 15 May 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 17 May 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 19 May 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 22 May 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 24 May 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 25 May 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 26 May 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 27 May 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Jun
    Mon, 01 Jun 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 02 Jun 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 03 Jun 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 09 Jun 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 10 Jun 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 26 Jun 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Jul
    Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Aug
    Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    2.7 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    Feb '21
    28
    Sun
    140K
    4.67
    30.1K 42K
    523 112/hr
    1.41M 303K/hr
    Feb '21
    28
    Sun
    43.8K
    3
    14.6K 23K
    194 65/hr
    524K 175K/hr
    Feb '21
    27
    Sat
    161K
    5.5
    29.3K 38K
    652 119/hr
    1.7M 309K/hr
    Feb '21
    27
    Sat
    45.5K
    3.17
    14.4K 21K
    178 56/hr
    475K 150K/hr
    Feb '21
    25
    Thu
    114K
    4.67
    24.5K 35K
    430 92/hr
    1.15M 246K/hr
    Feb '21
    24
    Wed
    137K
    5.33
    25.7K 36K
    573 107/hr
    1.52M 285K/hr
    Feb '21
    23
    Tue
    119K
    4.67
    25.5K 36K
    677 145/hr
    1.27M 271K/hr
    Feb '21
    21
    Sun
    126K
    4.33
    29K 39K
    613 141/hr
    1.37M 316K/hr
    Feb '21
    21
    Sun
    53.7K
    3
    17.9K 27K
    282 94/hr
    521K 174K/hr
    Feb '21
    20
    Sat
    145K
    5
    29.1K 40K
    843 169/hr
    1.59M 317K/hr
    Feb '21
    20
    Sat
    49.3K
    3.33
    14.8K 23K
    361 108/hr
    545K 164K/hr
    Feb '21
    18
    Thu
    118K
    4.67
    25.2K 37K
    652 140/hr
    1.26M 269K/hr
    Feb '21
    17
    Wed
    138K
    5.17
    26.7K 36K
    656 127/hr
    1.53M 295K/hr
    Feb '21
    16
    Tue
    171K
    4.83
    35.4K 51K
    759 157/hr
    1.7M 352K/hr
    Feb '21
    14
    Sun
    189K
    4.5
    41.9K 57K
    16.8K 3.7K/hr
    1.94M 431K/hr
    Feb '21
    14
    Sun
    84.9K
    3.17
    26.8K 43K
    423 134/hr
    805K 254K/hr
    Feb '21
    13
    Sat
    236K
    5.33
    44.2K 55K
    1.2K 226/hr
    2.25M 422K/hr
    Feb '21
    13
    Sat
    81.5K
    3.33
    24.5K 38K
    508 152/hr
    872K 261K/hr
    Feb '21
    10
    Wed
    159K
    4.5
    35.4K 52K
    940 209/hr
    1.51M 334K/hr
    Feb '21
    9
    Tue
    181K
    5.17
    34.9K 47K
    1.02K 198/hr
    1.88M 363K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    1
    761K
    31
    24.6K
    42.5K
    3.23K 104/hr
    8.04M 259K/hr
    18.4%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    1583
    September 2020
    1 Sep → 30 Sep
    182K
    44.3
    4.1K
    7.88K
    6.54K 148/hr
    326K 7.3K/hr
    1
    1898
    August 2020
    1 Aug → 31 Aug
    116K
    33.5
    3.46K
    7.29K
    5.58K 167/hr
    203K 6.1K/hr
    1
    3730
    July 2020
    1 Jul → 31 Jul
    50K
    17
    2.94K
    5.57K
    1.75K 103/hr
    81.2K 4.8K/hr
    1
    1896
    June 2020
    1 Jun → 30 Jun
    111K
    34
    3.28K
    6.34K
    8.52K 251/hr
    184K 5.4K/hr
    1
    1764
    May 2020
    1 May → 31 May
    133K
    91.5
    1.45K
    4.47K
    3.7K 40/hr
    268K 2.9K/hr
    1
    3274
    April 2020
    1 Apr → 30 Apr
    56.1K
    41.8
    1.34K
    4.48K
    2.42K 58/hr
    131K 3.1K/hr
    1
    2203
    March 2020
    1 Mar → 31 Mar
    73.1K
    25.8
    2.83K
    5.53K
    2.03K 79/hr
    126K 4.9K/hr
    1
    4213
    February 2020
    1 Feb → 29 Feb
    36.3K
    17.3
    2.1K
    5.3K
    1.28K 74/hr
    69K 4K/hr
    1
    3795
    January 2020
    1 Jan → 31 Jan
    42.4K
    17.7
    2.4K
    4.09K
    1.25K 71/hr
    62.4K 3.5K/hr
    1
    13644
    December 2019
    1 Dec → 31 Dec
    7.26K
    5.5
    1.32K
    2.11K
    130 24/hr
    12.4K 2.3K/hr
    1
    4307
    November 2019
    1 Nov → 30 Nov
    32.3K
    12
    2.69K
    6.17K
    2.51K 209/hr
    31.2K 2.6K/hr
    1
    2293
    October 2019
    1 Oct → 31 Oct
    69K
    26.3
    2.62K
    4.47K
    1.54K 58/hr
    120K 4.6K/hr
    1
    generated in 9ms