warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Antonlaunch

EN
OFFLINE
last seen 4 hours ago
Followers
250K
Views
12.1M
Hours Watched
76.7K
keyboard_arrow_up +48%
+24.8K
Hours Streamed
31.5
keyboard_arrow_up +69%
+12.8
Average Viewers
2.44K
keyboard_arrow_down -12%
-346
Peak Viewers
5.36K
keyboard_arrow_up +47%
+1.72K
Unique Streams
5
keyboard_arrow_up +150%
+3
Longest Stream In Hours
9.33
keyboard_arrow_down -9.7%
-1
Followers Gained
462
keyboard_arrow_up +143%
+272
Followers/Hour Streamed
14.7
keyboard_arrow_up +44%
+4.49
Views Gained
68K
keyboard_arrow_up +77%
+29.7K
Views/Hour Streamed
2.16K
keyboard_arrow_up +5.1%
+105

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

2 Hours
0.17 Hours

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
10.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
10.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
11.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
2.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
11 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
10.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
1.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
12 Hours Streamed
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
3 Hours Streamed
Oct
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
8.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
2.5 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
3.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
5.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
2.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
6 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
3.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
4 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
3.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
2.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
3.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
5.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
1.7 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
3.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
5.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Dec 2020
4.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 15 Dec 2020
4.3 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
22
Tue
498
1.33
373 488
-7 -5.3/hr
823 617/hr
Jun '21
20
Sun
15.8K
7.17
2.2K 2.7K
71 9.9/hr
14.9K 2.1K/hr
Jun '21
19
Sat
18.7K
6
3.12K 5.4K
120 20/hr
19.4K 3.2K/hr
Jun '21
17
Thu
21.4K
9.33
2.29K 3.5K
201 22/hr
16K 1.7K/hr
Jun '21
15
Tue
20.5K
8.17
2.51K 3.2K
74 9.1/hr
16.8K 2.1K/hr
Jun '21
13
Sun
27K
10.3
2.61K 3.3K
242 23/hr
21.8K 2.1K/hr
Jun '21
12
Sat
25K
8.33
3K 3.6K
-52 -6.2/hr
16.5K 2K/hr
Mar '21
2
Tue
9.93K
6.33
1.57K 1.9K
-51 -8.1/hr
7.91K 1.2K/hr
Feb '21
21
Sun
26K
8
3.25K 3.9K
329 41/hr
19.9K 2.5K/hr
Feb '21
20
Sat
9.25K
4.5
2.06K 3.1K
49 11/hr
8.98K 2K/hr
Feb '21
18
Thu
14K
6.83
2.05K 2.8K
70 10/hr
11.4K 1.7K/hr
Feb '21
15
Mon
10.3K
5.33
1.94K 2.5K
21 3.9/hr
8.2K 1.5K/hr
Feb '21
13
Sat
14.9K
7.33
2.03K 2.5K
42 5.7/hr
12.2K 1.7K/hr
Feb '21
12
Fri
7.22K
4.33
1.67K 2K
-7 -1.6/hr
6.14K 1.4K/hr
Feb '21
11
Thu
14.3K
4.67
3.06K 5K
50 11/hr
17.3K 3.7K/hr
Feb '21
9
Tue
11.7K
5.17
2.27K 3.6K
38 7.4/hr
9.59K 1.9K/hr
Feb '21
8
Mon
6.93K
3.5
1.98K 2.5K
14 4/hr
5.86K 1.7K/hr
Feb '21
6
Sat
22.2K
7.5
2.96K 3.8K
159 21/hr
17.1K 2.3K/hr
Feb '21
5
Fri
11.5K
6.17
1.87K 2.4K
61 9.9/hr
10.4K 1.7K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
8
72.6K
29
2.5K
5.36K
455 16/hr
63.8K 2.2K/hr
11.6%
8
3.93K
2
1.96K
2.5K
11 6/hr
3.34K 1.7K/hr
52.6%
91
147
0.33
441
450
-4 -12/hr
823 2.5K/hr
67.5%
14002
70.2
0.17
421
421
0 0/hr
0 0/hr
0.22%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
10501
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
20.9K
11.8
1.77K
2.53K
24 2/hr
17.3K 1.5K/hr
1
1594
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
195K
77
2.53K
6.9K
883 11/hr
160K 2.1K/hr
2
68
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
3.33M
90.8
36.6K
157K
36.3K 400/hr
649K 7.1K/hr
1
540
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
528K
205
2.57K
9.75K
3.73K 18/hr
343K 1.7K/hr
2
1294
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
243K
129
1.89K
4.6K
1.5K 12/hr
220K 1.7K/hr
3
1025
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
317K
168
1.89K
4.87K
1.35K 8/hr
258K 1.5K/hr
6
856
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
339K
163
2.08K
4.42K
2.84K 17/hr
271K 1.7K/hr
6
558
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
421K
177
2.38K
4.42K
3.28K 19/hr
300K 1.7K/hr
5
328
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
656K
219
3K
8.51K
3.79K 17/hr
430K 2K/hr
8
30
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
3.73M
276
13.5K
139K
41.6K 151/hr
1.35M 4.9K/hr
5
437
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
530K
229
2.31K
5.55K
4.48K 20/hr
437K 1.9K/hr
7
446
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
541K
222
2.44K
10.7K
8.36K 38/hr
454K 2K/hr
5
generated in 216ms