warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

Sacriellaunch

EN-GB
OFFLINE
last seen 13 hours ago
Followers
681K
Views
167M
Hours Watched
139K
keyboard_arrow_up +16%
+19.2K
Hours Streamed
42.5
keyboard_arrow_up +1.6%
+0.67
Average Viewers
3.27K
keyboard_arrow_up +14%
+407
Peak Viewers
7.68K
keyboard_arrow_down -1.9%
-145
Unique Streams
6
keyboard_arrow_up +0%
+0
Longest Stream In Hours
8.17
keyboard_arrow_up +2.1%
+0.17
Followers Gained
310
keyboard_arrow_up -247%
+521
Followers/Hour Streamed
7.29
keyboard_arrow_up -244%
+12.3
Views Gained
632K
keyboard_arrow_down -24%
-204K
Views/Hour Streamed
14.9K
keyboard_arrow_down -26%
-5.11K

Streams

Gamesaccess_time

Most Streamed

Activity

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Aug
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
9.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
4.7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
5.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
9.3 Hours Streamed
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sep
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
10.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
4.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
6.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Oct
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
11.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
5.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
7.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
8.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
7.3 Hours Streamed
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
6.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
4.8 Hours Streamed
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Nov
Sun, 01 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Wed, 04 Nov 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
6.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
6.5 Hours Streamed
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
7 Hours Streamed
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 11 Nov 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
12.2 Hours Streamed
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
1.3 Hours Streamed
Wed, 18 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 19 Nov 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
8.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
10 Hours Streamed
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
9.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 25 Nov 2020
8.5 Hours Streamed
Thu, 26 Nov 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Fri, 27 Nov 2020
7.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
8.3 Hours Streamed
Dec
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
10.8 Hours Streamed
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
7.8 Hours Streamed
Sun, 06 Dec 2020
9 Hours Streamed
Mon, 07 Dec 2020
7.5 Hours Streamed
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
6.7 Hours Streamed
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
8 Hours Streamed
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
9.2 Hours Streamed
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
9.5 Hours Streamed
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun

Latest

Date
Start [UTC]
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
Average & Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Games Played
Jun '21
21
Mon
attach_money
24.3K
7.17
3.39K 5.3K
10 1.4/hr
60.7K 8.5K/hr
Jun '21
20
Sun
34.3K
8.17
4.2K 7.7K
242 30/hr
172K 21K/hr
Jun '21
19
Sat
attach_money
22.3K
7
3.18K 6.6K
33 4.7/hr
97.5K 14K/hr
Jun '21
18
Fri
attach_money
14.7K
5.83
2.52K 5.8K
6 1/hr
104K 18K/hr
Jun '21
16
Wed
attach_money
19.4K
7.33
2.64K 5.9K
11 1.5/hr
58.3K 7.9K/hr
Jun '21
15
Tue
23.9K
7
3.41K 5.5K
8 1.1/hr
139K 20K/hr
Jun '21
13
Sun
attach_money
33.4K
8
4.18K 7K
34 4.3/hr
313K 39K/hr
Jun '21
12
Sat
attach_money
6.95K
5.83
1.19K 4.1K
-51 -8.7/hr
46.7K 8K/hr
Jun '21
11
Fri
attach_money
9.65K
6.5
1.48K 2.9K
-16 -2.5/hr
43.1K 6.6K/hr
Jun '21
10
Thu
attach_money
22K
7.67
2.87K 6.2K
-55 -7.2/hr
148K 19K/hr
Jun '21
9
Wed
17.8K
6.5
2.74K 6K
-49 -7.5/hr
103K 16K/hr
Jun '21
8
Tue
29.8K
7.33
4.07K 7.8K
-74 -10/hr
182K 25K/hr
Jun '21
6
Sun
attach_money
39.5K
6.83
5.79K 7.9K
44 6.4/hr
267K 39K/hr
Jun '21
5
Sat
attach_money
25.6K
6.67
3.85K 6.8K
48 7.2/hr
128K 19K/hr
Jun '21
4
Fri
attach_money
24.4K
6.17
3.95K 6.7K
-29 -4.7/hr
157K 26K/hr
Jun '21
2
Wed
attach_money
14K
6.67
2.1K 4.6K
-44 -6.6/hr
98.7K 15K/hr
Jun '21
1
Tue
attach_money
18.9K
6.83
2.77K 5.9K
-41 -6/hr
135K 20K/hr
May '21
31
Mon
attach_money
43.7K
7.83
5.57K 7.9K
-22 -2.8/hr
419K 53K/hr
May '21
30
Sun
18.7K
6.67
2.8K 4.5K
-9 -1.4/hr
107K 16K/hr
May '21
28
Fri
attach_money
8.27K
7.33
1.13K 2.2K
-53 -7.2/hr
20.5K 2.8K/hr
Rank In Game
Game
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Viewers In Game
4
136K
41.2
3.3K
7.68K
300 7/hr
624K 15K/hr
13%
6
3.16K
1.33
2.37K
2.6K
10 8/hr
7.73K 5.8K/hr
94.6%

Reports

Rank
Timeframe
Hours Watched
Hours Streamed
AVG Viewers
Peak Viewers
Followers Gained
Views Gained
Unique Games
529
March 2021
1 Mar → 31 Mar
587K
194
3.03K
8.5K
535 2.8/hr
3.69M 19K/hr
14
400
February 2021
1 Feb → 28 Feb
732K
197
3.72K
14.2K
1.3K 6.6/hr
2.97M 15K/hr
5
281
January 2021
1 Jan → 31 Jan
1.1M
193
5.69K
25.6K
4.78K 25/hr
4.55M 24K/hr
2
207
December 2020
1 Dec → 31 Dec
1.08M
206
5.23K
48.9K
6.58K 32/hr
3.22M 16K/hr
9
438
November 2020
1 Nov → 30 Nov
663K
184
3.59K
7.74K
2.99K 16/hr
2.73M 15K/hr
8
540
October 2020
1 Oct → 31 Oct
572K
182
3.15K
8.31K
899 4.9/hr
2.96M 16K/hr
12
472
September 2020
1 Sep → 30 Sep
593K
157
3.77K
18.2K
1.87K 12/hr
3.47M 22K/hr
11
336
August 2020
1 Aug → 31 Aug
675K
181
3.73K
8.01K
2.56K 14/hr
3.71M 20K/hr
12
209
July 2020
1 Jul → 31 Jul
894K
203
4.41K
8.34K
1.44K 7.1/hr
3.69M 18K/hr
8
103
June 2020
1 Jun → 30 Jun
1.6M
195
8.19K
50K
13.1K 67/hr
3.81M 20K/hr
4
218
May 2020
1 May → 31 May
961K
202
4.76K
66.8K
69 0.3/hr
6.17M 31K/hr
11
130
April 2020
1 Apr → 30 Apr
1.59M
247
6.43K
20K
6.67K 27/hr
8.11M 33K/hr
7
generated in 24ms