warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

deercheeruplaunch

PT-BR
OFFLINE
last seen 3 hours ago
Followers
399K
Views
18.8M
Select
  • March 2021
  • February 2021
  • January 2021
  • December 2020
  • November 2020
  • October 2020
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • Hours Watched
    305K
    keyboard_arrow_down -6.4%
    -20.9K
    Hours Streamed
    41.8
    keyboard_arrow_down -9.1%
    -4.17
    Average Viewers
    7.28K
    keyboard_arrow_up +2.9%
    +205
    Peak Viewers
    13.9K
    keyboard_arrow_up +21%
    +2.38K
    Unique Streams
    7
    keyboard_arrow_up +0%
    +0
    Longest Stream In Hours
    8.83
    keyboard_arrow_up +0%
    +0
    Followers Gained
    4.04K
    keyboard_arrow_down -9.1%
    -402
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    96.5
    keyboard_arrow_up +0%
    +0
    Views Gained
    531K
    keyboard_arrow_down -1.8%
    -9.71K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    12.7K
    keyboard_arrow_up +8%
    +939

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    Jun
    Tue, 16 Jun 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 17 Jun 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 18 Jun 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 20 Jun 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 21 Jun 2020
    7.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 22 Jun 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 23 Jun 2020
    0.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 24 Jun 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 26 Jun 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    10.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 29 Jun 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 30 Jun 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Jul
    Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    7.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    7.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    7.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Aug
    Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 17 Aug 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    1.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    8.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    9.2 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    9 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 02 Sep 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    7.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    7.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    7.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    10.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    7.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Sep 2020
    9 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    11 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    10.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    10.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    11 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    7.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 28 Sep 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    10 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    8.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 02 Oct 2020
    8.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 03 Oct 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 05 Oct 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 06 Oct 2020
    8.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    7.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 10 Oct 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    8.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 12 Oct 2020
    7.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    8.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 15 Oct 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 19 Oct 2020
    8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 20 Oct 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    10.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 22 Oct 2020
    10.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 23 Oct 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    9.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 26 Oct 2020
    11 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    10.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    10 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 31 Oct 2020
    10.8 Hours Streamed
    Nov
    Sun, 01 Nov 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 02 Nov 2020
    1.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 04 Nov 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 05 Nov 2020
    7.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 06 Nov 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 07 Nov 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 08 Nov 2020
    1 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 10 Nov 2020
    7.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 11 Nov 2020
    9 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 12 Nov 2020
    10.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 14 Nov 2020
    10 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 15 Nov 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 16 Nov 2020
    7.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 17 Nov 2020
    8.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 19 Nov 2020
    8.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 20 Nov 2020
    9.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 21 Nov 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 22 Nov 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 23 Nov 2020
    10 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 24 Nov 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 26 Nov 2020
    8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 27 Nov 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 28 Nov 2020
    8.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 29 Nov 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 30 Nov 2020
    1 Hours Streamed
    Dec
    Tue, 01 Dec 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 02 Dec 2020
    9.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 03 Dec 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Dec 2020
    9.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Dec 2020
    1 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Dec 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Dec 2020
    10.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Dec 2020
    11.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Dec 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Dec 2020
    9.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Dec 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Dec 2020
    11.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Dec 2020
    9.2 Hours Streamed
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    Mar '21
    27
    Sat
    20.6K
    4.33
    4.75K 6.6K
    607 140/hr
    64.9K 15K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    11
    153K
    19.7
    7.76K
    13.9K
    2.04K 104/hr
    246K 12K/hr
    9.26%
    85
    88.8K
    12.5
    7.1K
    13.5K
    1.39K 112/hr
    148K 12K/hr
    1.65%
    3
    24.9K
    3
    8.3K
    9.13K
    223 74/hr
    51.5K 17K/hr
    44.1%
    37
    20.8K
    3.17
    6.56K
    7.74K
    203 64/hr
    46K 15K/hr
    20.9%
    4
    9.4K
    2
    4.7K
    4.94K
    48 24/hr
    17.5K 8.7K/hr
    58.1%
    2
    8.03K
    1.5
    5.35K
    5.65K
    127 85/hr
    22.2K 15K/hr
    11.4%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    163
    March 2021
    1 Mar β†’ 31 Mar
    1.51M
    189
    7.97K
    24.9K
    19.3K 102/hr
    2.41M 13K/hr
    18
    178
    February 2021
    1 Feb β†’ 28 Feb
    1.37M
    176
    7.75K
    19.7K
    24.3K 138/hr
    2.22M 13K/hr
    14
    197
    January 2021
    1 Jan β†’ 31 Jan
    1.45M
    191
    7.6K
    23.8K
    34.1K 179/hr
    2.17M 11K/hr
    13
    261
    December 2020
    1 Dec β†’ 31 Dec
    924K
    180
    5.13K
    11.1K
    18.8K 104/hr
    1.43M 7.9K/hr
    11
    293
    November 2020
    1 Nov β†’ 30 Nov
    925K
    160
    5.78K
    17K
    22.6K 141/hr
    1.6M 10K/hr
    8
    274
    October 2020
    1 Oct β†’ 31 Oct
    1.02M
    195
    5.22K
    8.9K
    21K 108/hr
    1.56M 8K/hr
    10
    339
    September 2020
    1 Sep β†’ 30 Sep
    792K
    151
    5.24K
    16.5K
    19.6K 130/hr
    1.19M 7.9K/hr
    6
    373
    August 2020
    1 Aug β†’ 31 Aug
    609K
    129
    4.74K
    8.69K
    18.1K 141/hr
    873K 6.8K/hr
    8
    322
    July 2020
    1 Jul β†’ 31 Jul
    665K
    148
    4.49K
    7.54K
    28.1K 190/hr
    911K 6.2K/hr
    7
    1022
    June 2020
    1 Jun β†’ 30 Jun
    224K
    64.3
    3.49K
    7.19K
    22.5K 350/hr
    482K 7.5K/hr
    7
    725
    May 2020
    1 May β†’ 31 May
    345K
    132
    2.61K
    5.81K
    45.8K 347/hr
    710K 5.4K/hr
    5
    5399
    April 2020
    1 Apr β†’ 30 Apr
    29.5K
    13.7
    2.16K
    4.52K
    8.77K 642/hr
    63.7K 4.7K/hr
    2
    generated in 12ms