warning
warning
In Dev Version. Streams need to reach 40 concurrent viewers once in order to be tracked.
info
Mixer - Disabled tracking of the first 10 minutes of streams due to irregular numbers.

NOBRUlaunch

PT-BR
OFFLINE
last seen 2 days ago
Followers
3.13M
Views
19.3M
Select
  • March 2021
  • February 2021
  • January 2021
  • December 2020
  • November 2020
  • October 2020
  • September 2020
  • August 2020
  • July 2020
  • June 2020
  • May 2020
  • April 2020
  • Hours Watched
    104K
    keyboard_arrow_down -91%
    -1.08M
    Hours Streamed
    16
    keyboard_arrow_down -54%
    -19
    Average Viewers
    6.47K
    keyboard_arrow_down -81%
    -27.4K
    Peak Viewers
    19.9K
    keyboard_arrow_down -86%
    -123K
    Unique Streams
    4
    keyboard_arrow_down -33%
    -2
    Longest Stream In Hours
    5
    keyboard_arrow_down -32%
    -2.33
    Followers Gained
    7.48K
    keyboard_arrow_down -77%
    -25.7K
    Followers/Hour Streamed
    468
    keyboard_arrow_down -51%
    -480
    Views Gained
    97.3K
    keyboard_arrow_down -81%
    -408K
    Views/Hour Streamed
    6.08K
    keyboard_arrow_down -58%
    -8.35K

    Streams

    Gamesaccess_time

    Most Streamed

    16 Hours

    Activity

    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    Jul
    Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    0.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    7.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    7.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 13 Jul 2020
    0.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    10.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    7.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 20 Jul 2020
    0.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    10 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    8.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    9.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    9.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    9.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Aug
    Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    4.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    6.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    9.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    2.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 17 Aug 2020
    0.8 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    7.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 29 Aug 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Sep
    Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 02 Sep 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    9.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    9.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    8.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    8.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Sep 2020
    7.3 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    0.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    6 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    2.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 28 Sep 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    1.2 Hours Streamed
    Oct
    Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 02 Oct 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 03 Oct 2020
    7.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 04 Oct 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 05 Oct 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 06 Oct 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 08 Oct 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    8.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 10 Oct 2020
    3.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 12 Oct 2020
    0.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 13 Oct 2020
    6.8 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    5.2 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 19 Oct 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 20 Oct 2020
    7.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 22 Oct 2020
    5.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 23 Oct 2020
    6.5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    4.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 26 Oct 2020
    5.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    5.3 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    1.5 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    6.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 31 Oct 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Nov
    Sun, 01 Nov 2020
    2.5 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 02 Nov 2020
    0.5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 03 Nov 2020
    5.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 04 Nov 2020
    1.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 05 Nov 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 06 Nov 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 07 Nov 2020
    7.5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 08 Nov 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 10 Nov 2020
    4 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 13 Nov 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 14 Nov 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 15 Nov 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 17 Nov 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 18 Nov 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 19 Nov 2020
    4.3 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 21 Nov 2020
    0.3 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 22 Nov 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 23 Nov 2020
    0.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 24 Nov 2020
    8.5 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 25 Nov 2020
    5 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 26 Nov 2020
    2.3 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 27 Nov 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 28 Nov 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 29 Nov 2020
    8.8 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 30 Nov 2020
    6.2 Hours Streamed
    Dec
    Tue, 01 Dec 2020
    8.2 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 02 Dec 2020
    7.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 03 Dec 2020
    11.7 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 04 Dec 2020
    7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 05 Dec 2020
    4.2 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 06 Dec 2020
    10.7 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 07 Dec 2020
    7.2 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 08 Dec 2020
    0.3 Hours Streamed
    Wed, 09 Dec 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Thu, 10 Dec 2020
    3.8 Hours Streamed
    Fri, 11 Dec 2020
    1.7 Hours Streamed
    Sat, 12 Dec 2020
    4.7 Hours Streamed
    Sun, 13 Dec 2020
    2 Hours Streamed
    Mon, 14 Dec 2020
    3.7 Hours Streamed
    Tue, 15 Dec 2020
    3.5 Hours Streamed
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May

    Latest

    Date
    Start [UTC]
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    Average & Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Games Played
    May '21
    6
    Thu
    9.52K
    3.83
    2.48K 4K
    1.44K 376/hr
    17.9K 4.7K/hr
    May '21
    5
    Wed
    9.74K
    3.83
    2.54K 3.5K
    1.5K 391/hr
    20.6K 5.4K/hr
    May '21
    4
    Tue
    12.7K
    3.33
    3.8K 6.7K
    1.63K 490/hr
    23.1K 6.9K/hr
    May '21
    2
    Sun
    71.7K
    5
    14.3K 20K
    2.91K 582/hr
    35.7K 7.1K/hr
    Apr '21
    30
    Fri
    481K
    4.83
    99.6K 142K
    8.24K 1.7K/hr
    140K 29K/hr
    Apr '21
    29
    Thu
    219K
    5
    43.7K 76K
    4.56K 911/hr
    91.7K 18K/hr
    Apr '21
    28
    Wed
    218K
    5
    43.5K 77K
    5.78K 1.2K/hr
    121K 24K/hr
    Apr '21
    27
    Tue
    74.6K
    6
    12.4K 14K
    4.33K 721/hr
    43K 7.2K/hr
    Apr '21
    25
    Sun
    102K
    6.83
    15K 21K
    5.21K 763/hr
    57.6K 8.4K/hr
    Apr '21
    24
    Sat
    89.6K
    7.33
    12.2K 17K
    5.06K 690/hr
    52.4K 7.1K/hr
    Apr '21
    22
    Thu
    167K
    3.83
    43.4K 66K
    4.36K 1.1K/hr
    83.2K 22K/hr
    Apr '21
    21
    Wed
    151K
    3.83
    39.4K 78K
    4.97K 1.3K/hr
    87.6K 23K/hr
    Apr '21
    20
    Tue
    157K
    3.67
    42.7K 70K
    5.31K 1.4K/hr
    77.9K 21K/hr
    Apr '21
    19
    Mon
    102K
    7
    14.6K 20K
    4.84K 691/hr
    57.3K 8.2K/hr
    Apr '21
    18
    Sun
    82.4K
    6.17
    13.4K 18K
    5.06K 820/hr
    47.5K 7.7K/hr
    Apr '21
    17
    Sat
    102K
    8.5
    12K 18K
    6.61K 778/hr
    64.8K 7.6K/hr
    Apr '21
    16
    Fri
    31.5K
    3.5
    9K 14K
    2.28K 652/hr
    24.9K 7.1K/hr
    Apr '21
    15
    Thu
    117K
    3.67
    31.8K 55K
    3.46K 943/hr
    51.7K 14K/hr
    Apr '21
    14
    Wed
    116K
    3.83
    30.3K 51K
    4.22K 1.1K/hr
    70.3K 18K/hr
    Apr '21
    13
    Tue
    66.1K
    5.17
    12.8K 17K
    4.22K 816/hr
    41K 7.9K/hr
    Rank In Game
    Game
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Viewers In Game
    3
    104K
    16
    6.47K
    19.9K
    7.48K 468/hr
    97.3K 6.1K/hr
    36.4%

    Reports

    Rank
    Timeframe
    Hours Watched
    Hours Streamed
    AVG Viewers
    Peak Viewers
    Followers Gained
    Views Gained
    Unique Games
    189
    March 2021
    1 Mar β†’ 31 Mar
    1.35M
    116
    11.6K
    25.7K
    70.2K 607/hr
    701K 6.1K/hr
    1
    172
    February 2021
    1 Feb β†’ 28 Feb
    1.4M
    117
    12K
    35.2K
    80.3K 689/hr
    844K 7.2K/hr
    3
    181
    January 2021
    1 Jan β†’ 31 Jan
    1.58M
    97.5
    16.2K
    30.3K
    92.1K 945/hr
    822K 8.4K/hr
    3
    52
    December 2020
    1 Dec β†’ 31 Dec
    3.14M
    110
    28.6K
    294K
    163K 1.5K/hr
    2.14M 20K/hr
    3
    92
    November 2020
    1 Nov β†’ 30 Nov
    2.23M
    102
    21.8K
    76.8K
    159K 1.6K/hr
    1.29M 13K/hr
    3
    93
    October 2020
    1 Oct β†’ 31 Oct
    2.28M
    132
    17.3K
    60.7K
    181K 1.4K/hr
    1.11M 8.4K/hr
    5
    87
    September 2020
    1 Sep β†’ 30 Sep
    2.14M
    116
    18.4K
    73.5K
    113K 979/hr
    807K 7K/hr
    3
    40
    August 2020
    1 Aug β†’ 31 Aug
    3.71M
    122
    30.4K
    289K
    247K 2K/hr
    1.38M 11K/hr
    4
    14
    July 2020
    1 Jul β†’ 31 Jul
    4.92M
    146
    33.7K
    104K
    227K 1.6K/hr
    1.66M 11K/hr
    2
    21
    June 2020
    1 Jun β†’ 30 Jun
    4.4M
    145
    30.4K
    72.6K
    266K 1.8K/hr
    1.35M 9.3K/hr
    3
    75
    May 2020
    1 May β†’ 31 May
    2.01M
    151
    13.3K
    55.2K
    137K 908/hr
    753K 5K/hr
    4
    72
    April 2020
    1 Apr β†’ 30 Apr
    2.14M
    141
    15.2K
    128K
    336K 2.4K/hr
    1.06M 7.5K/hr
    2
    generated in 18ms